Beats Wireless

Total freedom from wires.

Details

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless
Beats Wireless

Related Products and Accessories

  • Purple

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bluetooth Difficulty I like Beats Wireless so much. But the bluetooth has some difficulty with matching with my mac and sometimes I couldn't turn on my power. That's why I have to use it with my cable.... :( September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Neat headphones, but buy warranty! I love these headphones. It is really nice to workout without a cord always getting caught on something, or annoyingly bouncing against you body. The only draw backs are comfort and durability. They are really comfortable at first, but after a few hours the top of my head will get sore. Also one of the most important things to do if you are paying near $300 for these headphones is to get the EXTENDED WARRANTY. Most stores have an option to get one for about $30 dollars. It is a great investment, I kept good care of mine, and went to fit them on my head, and the band snapped right above the metal bar the says "beats". Luckily I had the warranty and got them replaced for free. September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Speaker Gone Already Initially when I got these headphones a couple weeks ago I was excited. After minimal use, the left headphone is malfunctioning. I literally have to tap the right headphone to get full sound in the left. It’s a static sound like there is a short. I am disgruntled to say the least. For the price of these headphones, this should not be a problem so early on. They will be going back! I am trying to decide if I will get a full refund or get another pair. I read a few reviews that stated this is a fairly common occurrence. Again, it should not be for the price. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good but at the same time it isn't I had my beats wireless for almost a year now & actually this is my second pair & Bluetooth is awful sometime it will disconnect & the light will flash red & blue & I was to pair again sometime it won't even turn on November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Bass is awesome and i love the design i loved almost everything about beats by Dre Wireless! its perfect for the gym! but the only problem is that the headband is so weak, it snapped on me 3 times on 2 different Dre Wireless by just simply pulling it apart to put the headphones on my head. and the headband replacement part isn't cheap either! on eBay they go for almost 70$!!!. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hard to keep paired with 2 devices If you want to use it with only one device all the time, it is the best headset money can buy. If you want to use it in two devices like me (laptop and smartphone) to alternate uses, know in advance that it is very hard to keep it synced with both devices. A couple times in a month the headphones misses its own configurations and you need to fight with it for like 20 minutes to pair everything again, and you need to have que energy cable with you to reset it and pair it again, really frustrating for a so expensive gadget. Also, sometimes it lowers the quality of the sound to a phone-like bandwith, making the music sound like a phone call, so you need to turn it off and on again, and pray to for the quality improve by itself. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I can only half heartedly recommend these I bought a pair for my girlfriend and one for myself and they do sound cool, I have heard better at a way cheaper pricepoint. My Hands free calling doesn't work at all, but it does on my girlfriends's pair. I've paired them successfully to multiple devices and the microphone just doesn't work. The only way I can make calls with these is if I use the wire, totally defeating the purpose. December 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sounds great, but feels bad... This product feels HORRIBLE!! If your ears are sensitive then do NOT BUY THIS! However If you don't mind the uncomfortableness then buy this product, it sounds amazing! January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BEWARE THEY SNAP I love beats! They have great sound quality, and for working out the wireless pair couldn't have been more perfect. Unfortunately, I became victim like many others it seems, to have my headphones snap and break. I was just finishing my daily workout and as I was going to take my headphones off when they snapped. It was very disheartening. I have only had my headphones for 4 months, and took good care of them. For as much as they cost the headphones were not durable. Hopefully others have more luck than I did, because other than the headphones snapping they're an outstanding product. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good choice there is no point wired are better han wilse you wont get the qualty sound . you dont even get a cable to plug in to a pc or mac . October 19, 2011
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 31 next>>