Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that artists like Will.i.am use in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

Product Actions

$ 399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 798 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SOMETHIN OUT OF THIS WORLD these guys are super good, more of a listening experience. recommend the BeatsPro if you want to listen to music. 10/10 for the swag, aint nothin bad April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good but paint chips easally well i bought the beats pro red and black around December and the paint has chipped in a few places and fingerprints appear very easally too. but the audio quality is excellent and that all that really matters in my opinion. i highly recommend buying these headphones for yourself. peace! June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little bit under Mixrs I think these are great headphones, but if your really bass heavy and like a lot of clarity go with the Mixrs. They look amazing, not to big, they sound amazing, and they feel amazing. They Pro's are a bit big, and you can get a better sound quality out for a cheaper price on the Mixrs. But this is my opinion, I like my White Mixrs more than the Pros. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones! I Love The Style, Color, Material, Sound & Especailly The Bass!. They're Very Comfortable & I'm In Love With Them. I've Been Waiting For A Long Time For These Headphones. Red Limited Edition Is What I Brought. One Thing I Like Most About It Is That It Doesnt Require Batteries . I've Owned Studios & Also Own Soul By Ludacris. But These Pros Are #1!!!! . If You Have The Money For Em. It's A Must Buy!. Many People Has Different Opinion On Things. But All I'ma Say Is I Love Em & They're Awesome!. July 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I bought these headphones because I kept hearing about the bass they produce with clear highs. well I must say after owning a pair the highs are clear but i'm kind of disappointed in the base, don't get me wrong the base is nice but I have a pair of urbeats and they give as much base as a pair of pros. also had some solo hd's and the base was just as heavy if not more. but over round performance goes to the pros. July 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great !! i love my pros I've had them for about 6 moths now and there great but on my red and black pros the paint chips easy but other then that amazing :) July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect* Headphones (*almost) When I first got my beats pro, they were absolutely amazing, tuned in to some David Guetta music and also some rap; it has a really deep bass (which is awesome). Noise cancelling feature kinda works... Sometimes if you listen to any music on these headphones for a long time (1hr, without taking it off), your ears tend to warm up and get hot. When you hear the music, it makes you feel that you're in the actual music studio...(Surround sound). For people who are keen on listening to music with "beats" (in music terms), I would definitely recommend this product! :) August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Juicy bass and great design Comparing to other headphones I own, these don't have as clear sound as the other but it was obvious even before the purchase. I was looking for headphones capable to reproduce cinema-like bass. And they can do it. They're not that heavy as people say, but they're definitely heavier than most of headphones. These are not for outdoor unless you just walk. I can also say they don't squeeze my ears even after 2-3 hours - but I guess it's about personal judgement. PROs: 1. Powerful, nice bass with acceptable other sound frequencies 2. Design 3. Materials CONs: 1. Price 2. No carrying case (come on - it's a joke with the tiny pouch...) 3. I am surprised how these headphones DON'T cancel any noise around. If this is your priority (e.g. you travel frequently on airplanes) this can be a problem. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but one thing is bad Everything is awesome and perfect for the beat pros except there is crackling noises in the background. And if I pay $400 for these there shouldn't be any crackling in the background. So they should really fix that. But otherwise everything else is excellent. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sound Great sound, great durability, great quality, well packaged as all beats, very comfortable. Only problem is the pouch that they come in is not very protective August 6, 2013
<<prev 69 70 71 72 73 ... 78 next>>