Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i would buy this over and over again simply amazing April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great headphones best of the best April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPIC got these for xmas and loved them all the way April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sound I usually listen to music at home, but now that I'm the proud owner of this great head set, I'm also an avid listener in my office. There are actually six of us who own these in our office, it's pretty funny sometimes, when we're all listening to our own music. The price is a bit high, which is a bit of a barrier when making the purchasing decision, but I was lucky to get mine a a very good price;) April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by crystal clear the best head phones by far, crystal clear sound, great design. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever!!!!! The best headphones i ever had.Completly worth the price April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by about I use these when in loud places and look amazingly stylish out and about and definitely look pro and there is nothing wrong with these and are the best gift ever and worth every penny.. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOMEE"I would buy this product again* I DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by bass bass And more BASS!!!!! it is great June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BASS KICKS A HOLE IN YOUR HEAD i love these headphones i waited for them for so long and im glad to finally have them on my head. i mostly use them for mixing with my turntables but these are great for ipods and just listening to music for hours on your downtime. the sound quality is amazing the highs and mids are crystal clear and the bass hits mega hard as you expect it to. they are kind of heavy but super comfortable and you won't even notice them on your head after u get them on comfortably. the only things i had gripes with were; i think the large jack tether thing mite fall off and get lost eventually and the gig bag is kinda small (headphones and chord just fit in and barely ties closed and its not hard shelled like the studio case but the headphones are heavy duty so im not too concerned about them getting broken and the case will protect against scratches so it does its job just fine. October 17, 2010
  • 2015-06-29T10:39:49.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_830
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 81 next>>