Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

Details

Beats Pro headphones are designed for sound engineers, musicians, and those who take sound seriously. They’re the headphones that Lil Wayne uses in the studio, and are designed to deliver the same level of emotion and power the artist originally intended.

"I want people to feel like they were with me in the studio, as if they were a part of the recording experience too." -Lil Wayne

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 399.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Pro
Beats Pro

Related Products and Accessories

  • Purple

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Pro Audio Cable, , medium

    Beats Pro Audio Cable

    $ 29.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 777 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats Pro Review I use my headphones when I'm out or home relaxing. I often use them when I'm doing homework. I like the great sound but the chord did not last AT ALL! December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by these are ok its great also it doesnt get bad bass on high songs like studio it is ok pros are the best product January 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound Just Got Greater Great headphones. best at everything!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing They are amazing headphones! But they hurt after about an hour. They are also WAY heavier than the studios. BUT!!! It has the best sound quality and bass out of all the headphones i tried! January 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOLLIPOP BY LIL WAYNE first of all i love music specially metal music. but im the kind of guy who can listen to all sorts. i wanna be able to give an honest review about these so if anybody can give me their opinion please do so. there is one particular song that i think it shows the weakness of the beats headphones. try playing "LOLLIPOP BY LIL WAYNE" and you will know what i am talking about.i have tried different settings of equalizer but still it seems to be hitting the floor. i dont know if its just my headphone or others as well. if its just mine please can i get a "replacement" i have only been using it for a couple of weeks but there is just something to it, specially with that song. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pros are good Pros are good headphones, as long as you don't mined the size when carrying them about. They are still a bit bulky when they are folded up and awkward to fit into the carry case January 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MIC & volume control cable for iphone ? Because I compare with SHURE SE-535 ,I felt BEAT PRO Playback BASS not very good (AMCD)! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but too heavy I got it over half a year already, the more i use it, the better the sound quaity is getting. If you are a music lover you will definately love it. I think it works with every genre of music: pop, metal, classical, party music... However it is very expensive. There are a lot of professional head phones that are cheaper and sounds better. Other than sound quality, it looks really good as well. Too bad it's quite heavy and is not convenient to bring it out door (also I don't want to get scratches on it). February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats Pro Need to be lighter and needs a hardcase not a pouch that looks like a hat. February 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Dr.Dre Headphones These Headphones are long lasting. I use them for everything. I use a blackberry to listen to music and they sound amazing on the mobile device. I use Bass Boost since i like a lot of bass on my music but it does not disrupt the treble or the acoustics. February 25, 2012
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 77 next>>