Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95rignt arrow image
794

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
794 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beast Love them. Great sound. Big and bulky though. March 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats PRO Review well, i can only said that people buy this headphone for it's look, if you really care about sound quality, look else where, it doesn't have the best sound quality for it's price. this headphone really looks good and it's perfect if you love to show off your headphone to everyone, but if you want some serious decent music, this is NOT the headphone for you. *and the build quality really disappointed me March 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just got these and they are great! The only problem i have with the beats pro is that they dont have a mic or volume control.. i love these things so much that i want to use them for everything including my phone but cant use them cause there is no mic... hopefully there will be an add on cable that has a mic just for that.. also could use them for gaming. March 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A GOOD PRODUCT These headphones are very nice and sound good, they have a large bass response and nice noise isolation. they are made out of aluminum and this makes them heavy and bulky, and over time the rotating feature of the earcups becomes loose due to wear. all in all a good dj set and a nice all round pair of headphones. April 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Know what you want there is no active noise cancellation on the pros, if you are looking for noise cancellation buy the studios. the way pros work is they overpower your ears with sound. im not gonna lie, i was a little disappointed with sound from the pros but thats just me. they are still an excellent product, very durable unlike the studios April 13, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by its pree good! well i got this for chrismas and omg bro its like theres a club in your ear its awsome i recamend it, it is pricey biut totaly worth every penny! April 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Too expensive Great sound and build quality. The price is a bit high 399$-450$ CAN. You can easily get just as good headphones for less, but the Beats Pro look great and have a class standard that comes with them. Ill accept 75$ more just for the Brand. April 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALMOST perfect I love my beats pro, but I just cant stand how uncomfortable they are. April 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad, just a bit £££ Sturdy headphones, good sound & eye candy May 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing but a little heavy Love them but they defiantly get a little heavy when you wear them for a long time. From the looks of them, I would say they could last about 10 years. May 23, 2011
  • 2015-07-27T08:11:06.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-67, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_831, tr_831
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 65 66 67 68 69 ... 81 next>>