Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.
$399.95 - $1,199.95
836

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
836 REVIEWS
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 886 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trully The BESTheadphones out there Everithing on these headphones is perfect. It just works. They have great quality,the BEST sound I've heard in headphones and nice size. The only problem that i have is that the wheigt alot on my head , but they are very awesome and I'm getting used to it. I use them just to hear normal music , at the car and in a airplane. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones Beautiful sound great design all around flawless November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot Be Matched Have too say, these Headphones are the greatest. Utter monstrosity... Cannot be Tested... I would definitely recommend these headphones to anyone who want excellent music quality... and Something which is extremely exclusive. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome People say they get a little uncomfortable after long use but I think there fine December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DR. DRE PLUGINS? Love these headphones. Just wish they didn't weigh so gosh darn much. I feel like my neck is doing sit-ups with a 5 pound baby on my head. Doesn't start to hurt until you've had them on your head for a long period of time. How I solve this problem is by taking breaks after long periods of using them. Besides that, when you listen to anything with them on, it's like Jesus is whispering a sweet secret into your ear.I was told we get special plugins used by Dr. Dre with our serial number. Is that correct? If so, where are the plugins because I'm trying to get down with that ish ASAP. DR. DRE PLUGINS? YES? WHERE?If you want to hear some good music with these headphones on go to [@]. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Sound!!! BEST PRODUCT FOR THE MUSIC BUSINESS RECOMMEND! December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible best headphones ever December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones These Rock! Great in every single way. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are amazing They are amazing, I have heard nothing better. Im hearing things in my music I've never heard before. When I listen to someone elses headphones I notice a big difference. They are really comfortable and could be used for a long time and they are built well. A must for music lovers December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by no need AAA Batteries No need power AAA, all of the beats i like thi deTox,In Yangon, Myanmar. Beats Headphone is active item... December 27, 2011
  • 2016-08-29 T10:30:08.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_886, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 84 next>>