Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Calculated based on filtering:
4.7 / 5
93% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 847 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The truth about Beats Pro. For those of you looking to buy beats pro I think you should read this. 90% of all the people putting terrible reviews about beats pro most likely did not buy them from this site. They bought them from an unregistered manufacturer(meaning they are not real Beats). The other 10% most likely just got a defective pair. Beats Pros are amazing headphones, only reason they get 4 stars is they're a little bulky. Witch is understood because they are extremely durable. The sound quality is perfection. Very deep bass. I'm sure there are better sound quality headphones out there... But then you're looking to spend around $800 to $1300. I know $400 to $450 is a lot of money.. But if you're looking for comfortable headphones that can last years and still look great, then search no more Beats Pros are for you. Like I said they are bulky and heavy, But they are not just terribly uncomfortable. For headphones that can last you years, I'd say being a little bulky is fine. They also block sound very well, even without batteries and everything. I completely recommend this product for anyone looking for quality sound. December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect...Just needs a tune program Pretty much perfect, but i still miss something... 1. Needs a better protection for travelling and so on. 2. When using for iPhone, iPad and PC you need a tuning program to make the sound perfect (For bass, treble and dialog) Had to use MAXXAUDIO Master for the tuning. Beats by dr. dre should make their own version of a tuning program, both for iOS, Android and PC. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great product, but a little pricy... I've had my beats pro for about 3 years now, and they still sound like the day I got them. Its hits the bass hard with no distortion what so ever. I'm hearing things in songs I never knew even existed. I highly recommend this product... if money isn't an issue. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy I picked up these cans at Phili airport USA and have given them some 8 hours of us. They are great because: - fit well around the head - give the impression of solidity and sturdiness - sound quality is very good on all types of music from Classical, classical chorus, classical single voice, orchestral and all types of Pop, Rock and jazz - since they are sealed cans they do not disturb whoever is around you. I was a little surprised that they do NOT really isolate. In an airplane you are better off with ear buds. This was a disappointment. Finally I get the impression that these cans are capable of alot more than what iPod and iPad and Macbook can shoot at them. Very happy with purchase. June 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty pricey, yet limited edition! I love this headset, I've been using it for 3 months now, and haven't had a problem, except for screwing back the earcups. Overall, a good product! I hope they put David Guetta's Beats on sale! September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy as iissshhh Let me clear this out first, you ARE paying for the brand But these are still good headphones, and very stylish, my ONLY complaint is that they are not comfortable at all, not even when u put it around ur neck Sometimes it gets so bad I just put it around my head above my ears If u have to choose between these and the studios and u just use headphones for music from ur mp3 playable get the studios So basically I'm in love with them, but the comfort isn't all that good :( September 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Has its flaws This is almost similar to the Beats Pros edition but all it does is look cooler for an extra 100 bucks. But it has the best quality from all beats headphones. I just don't like how the headphones hurt on your ears. after like 3 or 4 songs they start getting heavy. also it's kinda pricey. I mean [$]? still if you're a beats fan then, go ahead buy this product. September 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product! This is an amazing product with bass that would blow you away but beats are cleaver anough to realise that vocals are just as important as bass! well they have certainly cracked it! me being a dj now i can really hear all the little notes in music for when im mixing or just listening for comfort. The down side's are 1.the price 2.noise cancelling. for the money you pay they should have made that priorty a must be... but it may have been hard concidering it is a aluminum construction! Over all "BEATS" you've made the public proud with a BIG WoW facter in the 21st centery's music technology! :) November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by simply amazing love these headphones, as a Dj I have used many types of headphones (sennheiser, Sony, JVC etc) and I find these to be the best, especially for dubstep and hip hop December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect. Great sound and quality. Perfect for traveling or spitting runes in the studio. Must have for any Dr. Dre fan. All around good product. Great sound quality and light weight. Hard to beat for sure. However, I think that the cord could be shorter but this would be the only flaw. Otherwise, Great! Five star. December 7, 2011
  • 2015-11-27 T06:58:44.514-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-73, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_847, tr_847
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 71 72 73 74 75 ... 81 next>>