Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

After years of breaking earbuds during his workouts, LeBron James teamed up with Dr. Dre in creating Powerbeats earphones: the only earphones designed to deliver premium sound on the court, in the gym, or on the streets.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 149.95rignt arrow image
1
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not fitting snug I use this product for running. I wear a nike running hat slightly over the PowerBeats to fit them snug into my ears. Without the running hat it's a drama, i continiously use my hands to make them fit snug. January 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by another one bites the dust This is my third powerbeats that I've purchased. That's right....not a typo....THIRD! and once again they have failed due to the same exact issue. One side of the earphones completely stopped working. Promptly fiddling with the audio jack will get it back but only for a short period. This is my third post but I guess my other two didn't make it. January 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed! I got the buds for a gift. I took them back because I saw the sports power beats. So I exchanged them because I needed something for the gym. The reviews I read made me second guess myself, but I decided to make it happen. Well, first use I was thrilled! Next day for a cardio session, the left side stop working. One week and had to take them back. Killing me! January 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible On my second pair. I need to return for a third set because the mic and the volume control stopped working. I thought these headphones were made for working out. Very unhappy February 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not good for kids if your a kid do not get these they hurt your ears they do not sound good compared to my solos hd ps i would get the solo hd and every thing eles is not good February 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just plain disappointed Even though it had a great sound and was the best over-the-ear fit I had for active-use headphones I was disappointed that I had probles with quality after only a few months. Button on cord became unreliable, extended cord was unusable after only a few months, right ear did not work after only a few months. I used primarily for working out and travel so it wasn't like I used them outside of what they are made for. I have $20 Sony headphone that don't look as nice but have lasted longer and work just fine working out. I don't mind the price of these but should last much longer. March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I use the headphone to travel around everywhere that i go and i haven't had it for a month and the left headphone is broken already. March 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not purchase I had to return this product twice to [@] within a year of purchasing it for various issues. The wire broke down and functionality was lost. Also the the sound and play and pause functionality stopped working as well. These headphones are extremely overpriced for the poor value. It's also evident in the prior ratings of others that this product should be pulled. April 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it I bought a pair of these because I was sick of the other earbuds falling out. Well I got that part of it but the same day I got them the ControlTalk didn't work. Then after about a month the left speaker went out. So I kept them for the other speaker then that went out a week later. These are not worth the money. April 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I was using it in my Tablet and my Tablet fell my cord bent and by trying to get it out I got stuck and now my beats our brokin and in my tablet I can not here any music. Horrible waste of money March 19, 2012
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 40 next>>