Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

Details

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 249.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

Related Products and Accessories

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 536 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing until the case broke'em I loved these headphones so much and i miss them. they are very durable unless you have them in the case alot. i realized when they snapped that the exact location where the crack is where the headband had pressure on it from the case. @Beats, i would like to tell you the case adds to much pressure on the headband when stored in it. amazing sound and very compact. wish they didnt break. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Long journeys Great sound Bad design December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad paint! I loved these for the first 2 months or so, but now the paint is peeling and I'm not sure if I can return these or somehow get these re-painted :/ May 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Headphones" After less than an hour they feel overly tight and uncomfortable on the ears, and are squeezing so horribly I can hardly keep them on. Not comfortable to wear and I'm painfully aware of the headband portion as well. I don't have a large head, either. The sound is fine but you could get the same quality elsewhere, and there is better out there for sure. May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by uncomfortable I bought these for my boyfriend for an early valentine's present as he has been eyeing them a long time from [@]. The construction is nice along with the whole packaging. However after listening to them for over 30 minutes he complained of the pressure and giving him a headache. We ended up returning them that day, I was sad because I knew he wanted them so long and then he was disappointed by the fit. Sound quality was awesome. Need to be more comfortable and not have all the pressure where it meets the ears. February 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They are good for their sound Overall this is a nice product, but the headphones themselves are not comfortable, they squeeze your ears and it really hurts. I you are going to casually wear them then you should get these, but if you are going to be wearing these for over 20 minutes at a time save 50 bucks and get the studios. June 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i dont know about these headphones..??? these headphones are very stylish but the left side has way more bass then the right and the control talk doesn't work right at times. its just not worth the price for these my tours had way more clarity and better sound for half the price! my opinion don't waste your money. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much whiz and not enough bang. Too pricey the beats mixr is. Uncomfortable when wearing for long periods. Breaks easily. More of a style headphone than good sound. No noise cancellation. Not worth [$]. June 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good sound, bad quality I bought this a year ago.It started to show some weird cracks on top, must be the weather. but the sound was good, just need to add a little more soundproof. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's good, but not great. In all honesty, the mixrs are not as fantastic as they are made out to be. I used to have the solos in green before an accident with a tractor. After that I figured I would try the mixrs. After reading other reviews from a variety of sites, I bought them. They are more flexible and durable than the solos. Although they get tight and uncomfortable around the ear area after a while. I read reviews about people who were complaining about the same thing but ignored it. Also, the sound is not as good as the solos. The solos I thought were much better. Despite the drawbacks of the mixrs, I'm not going to return them. May 1, 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 52 next>>