Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest headphones ever.

Product Actions

$ 249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr

THE COLLECTION

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphone for a DJ Best Headphone I have ever had, I have been djing for over 10 years, I know a lot of people bought them over the Dr. Dre hype, but he does not let his reputation down with these headphone, I held off of getting them for a long time. I got them as a gift and now regret I didn't buy them sooner. By far THE best for the nightclub scene, I blast my monitor 3 feet away from my and i just put both sides over my ears and hear a clean crisp sound. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best .. Beats Mixrs are the Truth! Great sound the bass is more clear and deep on these than the studios I had and the clear sound is excellent like the Pros I tried on before .. I hear things I never heard before ..instruments these are a must get .. not a lot of people have them in NY .. mostly solos and studios that I seen on the train and walking May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mixr overall i recommend this headphone June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The second to best beats headphone The beats mixr are the second most durable pair of beats besides the pros. The sound quality is well balanced unlike the solo hd's which exagerated the bass. Overall I would highly recommend the mixr's over the solo hd's. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones These are amazing headphones. I would recommend these headphones to everyone. The sound is amazing. However, after an hour or so, like everyone else says, the get a little uncomfortable. My ears get sore. However, after 5 minutes, I'm back to listening with no problem. The white ones look amazing. You will not make a mistake getting these. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stop reading reviews and GET THEM!! sound=kickin durability=sturdy comftorbility=great look=BALLIN GET THEM!!!! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones!!! I would recommend this headphones. I think this Beats are the best after the beats pro, they are a good option if you want a headphones with a very good quality sound, lightweight, durable, good quality materials and portable, they are a perfect option for people to like to hear every instrument, sound in the music, or people who makes remixes. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pro headphones I own I dont know why some of the comments I read state that the headphones are uncomfortable. Maybe its because the shape of the heads, but when I first bought it, as soon as I got home, I listened to my favorites and then carried on mixing with it and I still think everything is OK. Yes, I can feel Im wearing headphones, but after hours, it doesnt hurt. Design is class, and the headphones feels very robust. Material used is just right. I wasnt a beatbydre headphones fan before, but after only looking at this thing on youtube and net, I just had to try them. Worth every penny for me. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review great look light and easy to use i would recommend to others who just want to listen to music on the go and also not too strong of bass so good for all kind of music June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best quality headphones for Dj'ing.. Hi everyone, I'm a Pro Dj for 10 years in Deep House and Tech style tunes... I've had the Beats MixR headphones for about 2 weeks now, and there awsome!!! For sure the best quallity and loundness headphones for Dj's out there. Only negative from my behalf is that thay don't bend sideways for one ear monitoring if there around your neck. Great buy, even though the high price tag!! June 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 55 next>>