Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 608 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there is no complaints for me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are just amazing!!! They are the best DJ Heaphones i have ever used, we use them for DJing - compared with the Pro's (which are excellent for studio recording) the are more than just competitive!! January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones It doesn't get any better than this. They're the best headphones I have ever had and will have and there are no complaints from me. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great awsome!!!!!!!! January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beats by dr dre mixr very good January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again they are very good worth buying them, deliver high quality sound and good bass January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome !!! Had these ones for my birthday and those are greats !! Great sound quality, better than the Solos & the Studios & Great construction. (sorry for my accent, i'm french) January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again and again It's perfect January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones These headphones are great. they are light and compact. The sound quality is great and one of the best headphones I have ever purchased. They are easy to take on the go. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best beats available! These are the perfect headphones for DJ's. I am a DJ, and these headphones can get very loud without losing any quality at all. They do get uncomfortable after a while but that is only because they need to stay on your head when you use the rotating earcup feature. Overall these are the best headphones I've ever owned and a great combination of the portability of the solo's, build quality from the pro's, and sound quality (and even great noise cancellation although not powered) of the studios. February 5, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T08:41:09.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_608, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>