Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow these are popin O.M.G these are the bomb. They sound acually good which is weird for beats, any ways these are even better than the pro's in my opinion any ways. they have a more natural sound and are just a bitt more comfy. I am not saying that these headphones are comfortable because they are not. but they are much more comfertable than the pro's only because of the lightness July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by are great headphones and the sound is incredible the bass sound is the best, although if neglected long can broker. the betters dj headphones so to summarize so amazing they are asa mini version of the pro August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Fresh everthing This are just the best you will fall in love with this the day you get them. Only thing i did not like was it does not have as much bass as i thought it would of, but don't worry they still give a big bass sound is volume is above 70% August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pressure behind ears I just recently bought the black mixr's and quickly realized that they aren't the most comfortable headphones out there. I work out for several hours at a time and they start to hurt behind and the top of your ears. I have a fairly small head and they are still really tight for me but I recommend them if you are looking for good headphones for wearing short periods of time. I would not recommend the mixr's if the main thing you want is bass. Mixr's are very loud, have good sound of treble and you can really hear the vocals of your music but not big on bass. Studio's have great bass if that's what your looking for, only down side is they are bigger and you have to charge them. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strongly built in both build and sound but get a warranty if available at purchase I've had the white ones for almost a year and I haven't had ANY problems with them (except for some comfort issue) only up until now. The sliders for the ear cups begins to wear down and so it doesn't lock in place anymore, as well as the swivel joints. There is no more locking jerk whenever it get to a certain point in the swivel range. But most importantly, the head band is just plastic. A hard plastic but still plastic, no metal band. Over time, the plastic developed some hairline cracks that were faint but visible. I thought nothing of it, assuming there was a metal band inside to reinforce it....nope, I was wrong. Today just taking them off my neck, the head band snapped clean in half!!!!!! The speakers and the cable running through it are still fine, but now they no longer sit right on my head. Rendering them useless....I was hoping to get another 2-3 years on them, but sadly due to today's events that will no longer be possible. This is really upsetting considering how much I spent on them and how much I loved them. I will be calling beats tomorrow to see what they can do for me. I still love the product, I just hope this is a rare enough occasion and I can get reimbursed. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound but... The Beat Mixr headphones have great sound quality but the comfort is just not there, the cushions are very stiff coming from owning a pair of Beat Solo HD headphones. Overall it hurts your ears after wearing for about 20-30 minutes, but other than that very good quality and great headphones October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good, but falls apart I love these headphones, even though after twenty minutes my ears start to hurt, but its worth the pain. One problem i have is the red band connecting the speakers to the headband inside is coming off, everytime it comes off i have to put pressure on it to put i back in its place, i have to keep repeating this process daily, looks likes you guys didnt put enough glue on this pair to keep it from moving, November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but some problems My beats mixrs had some problem as the foldable headband is always stuck on my hair causing disturbance November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must have This headphones are just awesome, but its not too comfy! Good for music and DJ’s November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats Mixr's sounds is nice , but it need more comfortable I really like heavy sound ,that is why I choose Mixr .But it's not really comfortable .Maybe you can think about "Mixr Wireless" November 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T06:39:27.176-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 59 next>>