Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great these headphone are excellent i would highly recommend, two thumbs up. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphones is better sound quality than studio,solo,pro,executive,wireless and so on best the beats mixr are bottom line the best i have the beats mixr,pro,studio,wireless,solo and the mixr are the best February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible These are great! I highly reccommend them. The sound quality is far beyond anything I have ever heard before, and it opens up a whole new world of musical feeling for you to experience. They are a little tight at first, but they do eventually loosen a little and become more comfortable. The only very small thing that I wasn't happy about was that I didn't get the David Guetta album with my order, but that doesn't detract from the incredible performance of these headphones. Get these! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HAPPY WITH THESE Nice and tight feel on the head, great bass, great quality, even though they're on ear they still fit good and the sound is awesome February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats Mixr These headphones are great. Well packaged, well equipped, great sound and an amazing look. The only thing that is a minus is how comfortable it is. After wearing for a couple hours it will start to hurt, but overall a great headphone. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, compact and great mixing of bass and mids I got these pair two months ago, and they are as new as i recently unboxed them. The sound is amazing, no matter what kind of music you listen to, i listen to rock, new wave, new metal, post punk, progressive rock, electronics, and they fit just incredibly with all of them, and also if you put the equalizer in bass, the sound would be awesome, without putting away the mids and trebels. The comfortability is not as god as they sound, because it hurts your ears when you have them on for more than an hour, but its not as bad as for concerning about it. Another plus is the materials they were built in, that seems like they will never break. Overall, they are excellent. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mixrs for people and DJ the mixr beats i will buuy it 2day i tested yesterday and it's pretty awesome any one want to enjoy the beat join us and try beats mixrs ;) February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beats so far These are one of the best headphones in my opinion because they are really well priced, have really good sound, and overall have a sweet design. If your mixrs are tight to your head all you have to do is strech out the headband alittle each day and then they will feel alot more compterable. ones you have the headphones for a while (a month or two) the ear cups will feel a bit softer from use. these headphones are top of the line durability February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design!! These sound great and look even better!! The only complaint with these would be that the ear cups are a little too small but other than that they are amazing! They sound incredible and being able to choose which side the cord comes from is a big plus. I haven't had them long but they feel very solid and I don't think there will be any problems with durability. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A VERY GOOD HEADSET, COMFORTABLE, SOUND, COMFORT, AND NICE DESIGNED February 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 56 next>>