Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95 $224.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design!! These sound great and look even better!! The only complaint with these would be that the ear cups are a little too small but other than that they are amazing! They sound incredible and being able to choose which side the cord comes from is a big plus. I haven't had them long but they feel very solid and I don't think there will be any problems with durability. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by N/A VERY GOOD HEADSET, COMFORTABLE, SOUND, COMFORT, AND NICE DESIGNED February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by graet dope swaggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggyyyyyyyyyyyyy awsome nice great dope swaggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggalishes March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent in terms of sound, design and it's portability! just brought this one and i was so amazed about how it is so portable esp. i'm travelling... sound is excellent design was good highly recommend this for those DJ on the go or music lovers out there to try this beats mixer, two thumbs up! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These headphones are the best ones. These headphones are very cool, just some comfort issues when you buy them but then with the time all is fine, very good sound, very deep bass and it sounds good with all kinds of music. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! These headphones are amazing! They have really good bass for songs like electronic and hip hop, rap, and dance music. There is a small issue with comfort, but i heard if u stretch them out on the box they will be fine. It's wasn't a problem for me because I have a small head. Overall these are the best in my opinion. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONE TO EVER PUMP A BEAT IN THE HISTORY OF MUSIC These headphones are truly amazing. They put every other headphone ever made to absolute shame. i like to listen to hip hop/rap and because of that i was looking for a headphone that had to both, look excellent and a headphone that could drop a bass deeper than the pacific ocean. These headphones did not fall short of that. the very first song that i listened to was "A Milli" by Lil Wayne. and, the bass sounded like there was a large heart, beating next to both of my ears. also, i was trying to find a headphone that would leak as little as possible. and, at full blast these headphones sounded like a whisper on the outside according to my friends. quite enough that they couldn't even hear the lyrics. just the amazing bass. they are also very very light weight. and, after a week or two when they're finally broken in, they feel like clouds on your head. and the reason why i said after they're broken in, is because, like any headphone. they can be a little tight on your ears at first. so, everyone who has written reviews about them being tight obviously didn't break them in good enough. on the inside of the headband, they have plush, rubbery stuff that lightly grips your hair so they don't slide off while you're jamming to that awesome bass. these are also the most durable pair of headphones ive ever owned. ive broken several pairs of other headphones while doing tricks while snowboarding, including solo HD's and studio's. my Mixr's have even fallen off my head because i wiped out and didn't even break!!!! they still sound like they did the day i took them out of the box!!! and, just to top it all off, i get tons of complements on how cool the design of these headphones. so, all in all. these headphones and hands down the best pair of headphones ive ever used and i HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to anyone who is considering buying a pair of headphones. hope this helped. WELL WORTH THE MONEY. SO IF YOU'RE DEBATING ON WHETHER OR NOT TO BUY THEM...... DO IT!!!!!!!! BUY THEM RIGHT NOW!!!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound, Great Noise Cancellation, Great Bass. These headphones are amazing! The shipping was quick and easy. The only con I have with this pair of headphones is that they do get a little tight but a little bit of stretching them will fix that. Other than that there are no other cons to this headphone. My first pair of Beats and they are amazing. If you are looking for a great pair of headphones with great sound and pure bass then the Mixr is the right choice. 2 thumbs up Beats! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sound These are great headphones I definitely recommend them. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever!! These are the best headphones I've ever had, there very comfortable and have really nice sound and bass. The daisy chain really comes in handy, and there really flesible. I would reccomend this product to anyone, so you should buy these beats now!! March 16, 2013
  • 2015-05-06T09:02:26.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_617, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 57 next>>