Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$ 249.95rignt arrow image

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing great sound March 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones i got these yesterday and they are great. they dont leak at all even at all the way up. i am so happy i got these, the [$] is alot but they are deffinitlly worth it. i listened to the bose that were 150 and they were junk compared to these. i have listened to all kinds of msuic and you can hear every crisp detail. these excell in bass and are great to listen loud March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bombest headphones ever!!!! :) You can take my opinion and get these. They are way better than any other of the beats he created. March 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I love to use this product when I like to go out and listen to remixed musics because of its great bass it delivers. Its just like an improvement of the solo and studios in my opinion this is the right type of headphones for good sound and design. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing These headphones are amazing they ate tough easy to use and easy to clean. You can use them for anything and then wipe them off and they will look as good as new. One problem they do Hurt your ears after a while though. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Awesomeness best thing ever sick sound and styling doesnt get any better than this March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing headphones love the headphones but the control talk function is not working on my iphone 4. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BEATS HEADPHONE these beats mixr are amazing, clear music, perfect bass, stylish and light wiegth. when I'm at the airport alot of people looked at my heaphone. this is my favorite beats that i have. BEATS RULES May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones love them these are the best headphones i have ever had beats mixr is the best, love having two different cords and it says over ear headphones but there on ear May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Sound Just like Solo HD & Better These headphones are great. Sound Just like the Solo HDs but with better detail. You can feel every beat with these headphones and they don't loose detail no matter how high you go. But with these you don't need to turn them all the way up like the Solo HD's. Perfect and Sturdy. Only thing is when you wear them over a long period of time. April 5, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 55 next>>