Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by sickest headphones ever. So i've recently bought a pair of black beats by dr. dre, and they're amazing! but i only have one complaint, and that is that they tend to get a little uncomfortable after wearing them for 20 minutes. though the sound quality and the design are amazing, the uncomforted part is the only bad part about these headphones. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, but ... When I first got this Beats Mixr on, the first thing you notice is the isolation. You hear nothing from outside. Especially when you have music playing. On the other side, the Beats Mixr gets really tight around your head, but after a week or so it will fit to your head after using it so you won't have headache or pain on your ears. The side effect of that is that the isolation is working off a bit so the sound quality isn't that nice as the beginning anymore. I also chose this Beats cause the design it's just the best in the market. Very nice design! Also props for the bass! Excellent bass if you play the right song for it. The voice of the singers is nice balanced with the bass. Although I wouldn't recommend this for DJ's/Producers, more for the people who likes enjoying music every day. Enjoying this Mixr all day! All night! For me it was the best buy, no regrets at all! May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I relally recomend I really recomend this headphone if you want to listen to music but not for a long time, because it squeezes your head after a little wile and gives a headache. Besides that, it's a really good headphone and the bass are amazing May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very uncomfortable After 2 pairs if broken solos I decided to get these they are amazing! But after 2 minutes of listening to them my ears hurt very bad. I would prefer the studios which are very comfortable. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing sound qulity. Must Buy I got Beats Mixr (White) on my birthday when i was in Dubai.Sadly after three days David Guetta released neon Beats Mixr in Dubai itself.Anyways,I love Mixr and they are very durable and no one can ever question the sound quality of Beats.The only thing that i have a complaint about is that they are not very comfortable.The earcups are very tight and after 20 minutes of wearing it, it starts to pain around the ear. I would suggest a person to buy it only if he does not have any problem about the pain over great sound. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing base, great design, and light weight This headphones look and sound amazing. Sound is not as clear as the Pro headphones but this are better than the solo and executive. Deep base. Great for electronic music, hip hop, rap, reggae, latin music, and pretty much any kind of music with deep base. Another good thing about the Beats Mixr is that they are light weight and easy to put away in the hard case that comes with it. This headphones in my opinion are a fusion between the solo and pro in the design and sound. ( of course Beats Pro sound waaaay better than any of the beats headphones) At first the headphones are tight on your head and kind of hurts your ears after 20 to 30 minutes but after using this for a couple days it stretches to fit your head and you get use to it. I would recommend this to anyone or if you plan to get solos. Get this for an extra 50 dollars you won't be disappointed. June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just Awesome.. First of all i will say that when purchased the Ear cups are rock hard and the headsett will sit real tight on your head and will hurt your ears after 10 minutes or less, after a while the earcups will almost be like puffy and sometimes good to wear, but since they are not really big distance between the soft earcup thingy and the plastic inside these are very uncomfortable in the lenght, perfect for an hour trip or more but need to take some pauses some times. The sound on this pair is Amazing, the best Quality made on a pair of Beats now, they almost not leak at all, start leakage at 90-100% volume on Android/iPhone Perfect for Djs and Music lovers/Students! June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get them: (but they hurt) These headphones are FANTASTIC. I keep bobbing my head back and forth while listening to these. But them now! Oh yeah. Just forgot. Buy or beware with the only (major) problem; comfort. After wearing these for about 1/2 an hour they felt really Tight on my head so I had to take them Off. You won't believe the Pain I felt! I did the glitch which you leave your Mixr's in the box packaging for a couple of days, and I don't feel that tightness anymore. So beware the comfort and there's no padding on the top, just nothingness. These aren't comfortable unless you leave the Mixrs in the box for a couple of days. But either way, get them!!!! They're really awesome!!! They're the clearest headphones I've ever worn!!!!! Ok. Get them now! Seriously, now. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it has very good bass and clarity the glue on the inside wire isnt good and after you the headphones for a while they are pretty comfy July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome but hurts I brought these for my birth day and i have to say, THEYRE AWESOME!!! If you come from an earbuds, but nothing its perfect, like people says, after half an hour of usage they hurt a lot into your ears. I recomend letting them streched on the box overnight for 2 nights, this will improve the comfort. July 19, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T06:39:27.065-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 59 next>>