Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image
593

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Variations

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
593 REVIEWS
87% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones i ever had!!!! i got them for Christmas and when i unboxed them i was very happy i got one because i really wanted one. They have a great sound. They are very comfortable. these are the best headphone i ever had in my life. January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but..... My best mixrs limited edition clamp on my hair and it hurts my hair is long and curly and when I put they get stuck and pull some of my hair off. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are some of the best heapdphones i have used!! I highly recommend this product. They sound amazing and are very comfortable, and they are excellent for my Dj business. April 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, to expensive Its really good, my friend has them but there to expensive for me, if only someone good get me free ones, awesome though December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by kind of expsensive besides that Awsome* I use this for Partys and its great, tough and easy to travel with it without losing it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but some problems this a realy good head set but the wire makes it stuck some times and i dont like tht not as good as studios but pretty close December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by so close they feel great, they sound great but they are not as stylish as the other over/on ear headphones beats have produced. they also drain my iPad battery noticeably quicker than other headphones i own. but these are still a quality product and worth the money. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! Great headphones they have amazing quality for a really good price the only issue I'm having is the control talk cable because it's is not working at all I can't even change the volume. Btw this is on an iPhone 4 February 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing i originally had the studios but i returned them when i herd that[@] had the mixr i have been in love with them... they out do the studios in almost every catiogory and for 50 dollars cheaper its hard not to chose them over the studios. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Squueze Ears. Sound Great They have great sound, but they will hurt youre ears. You should get the pads replaced. February 6, 2012
  • 2016-04-30 T08:00:31.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 60 next>>