Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.

  • Powerful sound
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$249.95rignt arrow image
Beats Mixr - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Calculated based on filtering:
4.4 / 5
88% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 640 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by love my mixr's love my mixr's. I've had them for a while and they are always handy to have on road-trips. only complaint is that they are pretty tight on the head and hurt after about 30 minutes of wearing. and if you take them off and put them on they just tend to hurt more.other than that they are great May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The powerful headphones for electronic music I love this headphones, this are best headphones than Beats Studio. Very durable, the only thing that i don't like is that are not very comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.... AND VERY GREAT HEADPHONES These beats produce great sound and quality. I can hear what most people can't here in regular headphones. I THOUGHT these things were durable though. After only having it since February 2014 it kind of stunk when the headband broke after putting them on. I was very dissapointed and was about to go complain to everyone that beats aren't so good after all. But I called them up to see if I could get a new pair. I was really happy with the customer service and I'm getting a replacement in two weeks! So yea, after that experience with beats i'm totally recommend them to everyone. :D October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestions I absolutely love my mixrs and have used them every day for over a year. The sound is amazing and you can hear every note perfectly. Recently my left cup has been noticeably softer than my right. It is very annoying and was wondering what I should do. April 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Great I can easily say that these headphones are really really nice. I'm the kind of person who does a TON of research before buying things and I came down to these when I was looking for headphones to buy. I wasn't sure on which ones to get but in the end I picked these. Although sometimes they get a little bit tiresome to wear they are still pretty comfortable. The only catch with these headphones is that you are not really able to wear earrings while wearing the headphones because the back gets pushed into the space behind your ear. The sound is really good and clear. The only weird thing that happened to me is that a couple days after I purchased these headphones I saw that there was chipping occurring in the area where one section of the headphone spins to close and become smaller. Other than that I am really happy with the color of the headphones and it looks exactly like the picture online. I wear these while jogging and they stay on my head easily and make it easier to jog because I don't have to constantly fidget with them to get them on my head. All in all I am really happy and would definitely recommend these. June 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality, to expensive Its really good, my friend has them but there to expensive for me, if only someone good get me free ones, awesome though December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by kind of expsensive besides that Awsome* I use this for Partys and its great, tough and easy to travel with it without losing it. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good but some problems this a realy good head set but the wire makes it stuck some times and i dont like tht not as good as studios but pretty close December 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by so close they feel great, they sound great but they are not as stylish as the other over/on ear headphones beats have produced. they also drain my iPad battery noticeably quicker than other headphones i own. but these are still a quality product and worth the money. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! Great headphones they have amazing quality for a really good price the only issue I'm having is the control talk cable because it's is not working at all I can't even change the volume. Btw this is on an iPhone 4 February 3, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T06:57:49.239-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_640, tr_640
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-mixr, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 59 next>>