Beats Mixr

Lightweight and powerful. Built for DJs.
$249.95rignt arrow image

David Guetta challenged Beats by Dr. Dre to create the perfect set of world-class ear cups. One year and thousands of prototypes later, we’re proud to present one of the lightest, loudest, and most durable headphones ever.

Product Actions

Beats Mixr
Beats Mixr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 584 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by stop reading reviews and GET THEM!! sound=kickin durability=sturdy comftorbility=great look=BALLIN GET THEM!!!! April 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones!!! I would recommend this headphones. I think this Beats are the best after the beats pro, they are a good option if you want a headphones with a very good quality sound, lightweight, durable, good quality materials and portable, they are a perfect option for people to like to hear every instrument, sound in the music, or people who makes remixes. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pro headphones I own I dont know why some of the comments I read state that the headphones are uncomfortable. Maybe its because the shape of the heads, but when I first bought it, as soon as I got home, I listened to my favorites and then carried on mixing with it and I still think everything is OK. Yes, I can feel Im wearing headphones, but after hours, it doesnt hurt. Design is class, and the headphones feels very robust. Material used is just right. I wasnt a beatbydre headphones fan before, but after only looking at this thing on youtube and net, I just had to try them. Worth every penny for me. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best quality headphones for Dj'ing.. Hi everyone, I'm a Pro Dj for 10 years in Deep House and Tech style tunes... I've had the Beats MixR headphones for about 2 weeks now, and there awsome!!! For sure the best quallity and loundness headphones for Dj's out there. Only negative from my behalf is that thay don't bend sideways for one ear monitoring if there around your neck. Great buy, even though the high price tag!! June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect sound Prefect headphones to listen to music clear love my beats. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended I love these headphones so much. I bought them while I was on holidays in London because they don't sell these particular beats in Canada. I tested out the solo and the studio ones before picking these, but neither compared.The bass is great. I really like how small they are, and I don't feel like a huge idiot walking down the street with them around my neck. One of the things I don't like is how uncomfortable they get after a while. My flight home was nine hours and my ears were hurting after one. The only other thing I don't like is that they don't block sound. Everyone else can hear my music. Other wise I love these headphones and I would recommend them to anyone who asks! June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this model is very good and comfort beats mixr is designed from dj for djs its very good for electro and dubstep,it is very comfortable to use at subway and in travel,my rating is 5 star,enjoy. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great highs lows and bass a bit too tight on the ears it just takes some getting used to if you are going to wear them out January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beats ! Amazing Sound ! Excellent For DJING. Little Uncomfortable After Long Use. Great Looking Design. Needs To Have More Colour Choices. Doesn't Distort At High Volumes. ALL ROUND AMAZING HEADPHONE ! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Undoubtedly the best headphone what have been ever made... In my discernment buying a beats mixr was a perfect decision.I`ve never heard better sound quality anywhere,it competes even with the sound of 3D cinemas not to mention that it is definitely better than any 5.1 Speakers,I just can hear more voices from my headphone compared to my Genius 5.1 Speakers.The design is very cool and it gives you the sense of being your mind and soul boosted,also motivates you.All in all it might be overpriced and it really is but you get more than what you expect for your money... I definitely reccomend everybody buying it. February 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 56 next>>