urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95rignt arrow image
1179

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
1179 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1249 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great earphones but... These started out as an amazing pair of earphones. They had great sound and I loved them. But I've had them for about a year now and the left side is starting to go out where there is hardly any sound coming out. I was hoping, when I bought these, that they were going to last a really long time. But they are kind of a disappointment for a $100 pair of earphones. So if you buy these, beware that you may have to buy a new pair after a while. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best workout earphones These headphones worked well for a few months. Until one day one of the speakers started to go. My pair were a replacement for an older pair that were still under warrantee. However after a few mouths I started to experience sound differences in the headphones, which would give me headaches. While I use these to work out, the earphones start out well in the beginning but as the workout progressed sweat would get to the inside of the ear and cause them to become uncomfortable. These headphones have great sound and are comfortable when not working out, but they tend to become irritating doing so. December 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lasted me a few months Got these for Christmas and the right earpiece goes out I understand it's fixable but you shouldn't have to do that if you pay this much for a product April 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy these.. it's simple I bought a set for me an my friend about a month ago. Hers broke already and mine are extremely glitchy. I take very good care of them, so I don't know how it malfunctioned already. The sound quality is not that great compared to their other products. Also tried all different ear plugs and none fit right and are uncomfortable. November 30, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome but broke My ibeats broke. The casing that holds the buds broke. The glue the holds the 2 peices together didn't hold and when it broke the wires inside got disconnected with the headphone. The soldering job was brutal. December 20, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't work with Blackberry Bold 9700 A great looking set of headphones with talk capability. The box says it would work with Blackberry, but not with my Bold 9700. Unfortunately I will need to return them. December 31, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fall out every day I got the iBeats for Christmas. At first I thought they were amazing but when I got to school and started walking the halls with them in they would fall out a lot. Even on the bus ride to and from school when I was sittine I had to keep putting them back in and that is really agervating. This probably has to do with he fact that they are metal. But other than that the sound couldn't be better. My broth has boss earbuds and there are a little bit better. I would probably switch over to Bose because they fit better but I like how these look and other than how they look and fit they are basically the same. January 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by good sound but terrible durability I got these for Christmas this year and at first I was pretty excited. These headphones sounded really nice once I figured out which ear pieces to use. But it's been less than a month and the wires are already fraying. I've been especially careful with these headphones over any others I've ever had because they are the most expensive ones I've ever had and yet this has happened faster than any of the other headphones. (and this includes like those $5 cheap headphones) I'm very upset that for this price they're so easy to break even when trying to protect them... January 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money. They were great for about 2 weeks and then the sound when out in both of the ear buds and you have to move the wire around for it to work. The sound isn't that great. They sound the same as my 10 dollar ear buds. February 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ibeats I bought my ibeats before Christmas and it sounded great until a few days later when I used it on my iPhone. Everytime I move the cord, my conversation would cut off. Also, the right speaker won't turn on unless I move the wire at the end of the plug..:( ..I would rather pay for a cheaper headset if it will break easy.. I got it replaced but I'm afraid to use it bec it was too expensive for it to break again.. February 17, 2011
  • 2016-04-28 T07:42:22.021-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-93, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1249, tr_1249
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 91 92 93 94 95 ... 119 next>>