urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
$99.95 - $149.95
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1139 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Quality My mom bought these for me and less than a month later I cannot hear out of one earbud. The sound is very faint like the wiring isn't connecting or something. Terrible design!! August 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No volume control after 6 month No volume control after 6 month August 26, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible construction I am now on the 3rd pair of these! Each pair has stopped working after a couple of months. Unfortunately, I cannot get my money back or upgrade. I can only replace for the same flimsy pair. I use them for biking and at work but take care of them and keep them in their case when not in use. August 31, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Really, not even a month old and the volume control and the ControlTalk quit already. Wow. September 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Bought this product because i thought that it would be money well spent.. i was wrong. Currently i am on my third warrantied pair and not satisfied with the quality. i have found headphones of a different brand that are half the price and are much better quality. Fortunately i didnt splurge on the studio ones that i wanted, because i would have been out a lot more! September 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not really that great Well the sound was ok but could have been much better. And when it comes to durability, there not durable at all. I only had them for like a 2 weeks and I treat my headphones with great care. And the inside wires are already showing and my Microphone is also not working.[...] September 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality isnt worth the money I bought these headphones and after 2 months of having them one of the earbuds stopped working. When I looked into getting a replacement pair there was no warranty past 2 months. I was very disappointed with the quality of the product i got. September 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money If you want a pair of headphone that look great, are overpriced and don't serve their purpose then the iBeats are perfect. There are plenty of alternative earphones which are much cheaper and do a much better job. I have had them for less than 2 months and I only house them with provided case, despite this more than ½ the paint has peeled off! Not to mention that they keep falling out, I've even tried changing the ear buds but still have the same issue. Worst pair of headphones I've had ever. September 23, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Falling apart after 6 months These were good while they worked for the first few months. Wire connections to the microphone 80% frayed, losing sound in right ear. Microphone and controls no longer work (6 months).Sound is good, construction very cheap. Not worth [$] for durability. October 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beats is an absolute hyped brand! I cannot believe the amount of hype beats by dr. dre get. I bought these headphones as a joke, and it stayed a joke. Compare these to the sounds of Shure SE535 and B&W C5 they sound like absolute rubbish. I strongly recommend not getting these headphones and going for some actual headphones. Any Beats by Dr. Dre are a joke! November 21, 2011
  • 2015-07-27T08:11:01.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-102, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1139, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 100 101 102 103 104 ... 110 next>>