$99.95 - $149.95

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1178 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not durable My first urbeats lasted for about 10 months before the volume control stop working. Since its still under warranty, i manage to receive a new one. However, the 2nd urbeats i received lasted slightly more than a year before the volume control stop working again. The jack sometimes disconnect itself as well. I use my urbeats very often, almost everyday but i always keep it safely in the pouch after used. Not sure why the fault still happens. The sound itself is awesome, maybe just a little heavy on the bass. November 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under a year This the second pair I have purchased and when they work, I love them. However both pairs I have purchased have failed on me. The volume, speak and pause buttons have failed after 10 months of use. The sound crackles like its a short or something. I look after them well but am disappointed with the durability. November 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by no receipt no warranty...seriously For [$] with taxes and no warranty without a receipt...horrible...buy something less expensive, i could have bought 3 pairs of another brand for less....i just wanted them fixed- February 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Head Phones i have ever Owned I thought i would try the ibeats out since i have the Pros witch i am very happy with. Ibeats just suck overall i had them less than a week and the left ear bud went out. I am so displeased with these headphone. I had to return them and get my money back. I wouldnt think Dr Dre would put his name on these headphone since they aint like the Pros i have at home. February 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wire is pintched The wire look like its going to rip they are pintched I went throught 4 packages and they were all pintched February 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Product did not survive one year... Received as a gift approximately 6 months ago. I use the product once daily while exercising. Left ear bud no longer has sound. I suspect an internal wiring short. I would not buy and definitely will not own again. From their website: If replacing busted buds over and over again is getting old, when you step up to iBeats, you not only get stylish in-ear headphones built to last. You also hear what you've been missing. Engineered... They have a three month warranty... Don't buy. February 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Break Although these headphones did a good job at cancelling external noise and had good sound quality, they break. I had three different pairs over the course of 1 year because they would stop playing in1 ear. March 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big disappointment Had them for roughly a month and already shorting out. Questionable craftsmanship. March 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Electric Shocks!! I have had many problems with my ibeats, the main one being the headphones giving me small electric shocks in my ear only after 2 weeks of using it, i would recommend this product if you want to waste your time with getting new ones and using rubbish headphones after a small time of use. March 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY Horrible design, constantly fall out of ear, stopped working within three weeks of purchase, first the microphone and remote, then started cutting in and out until no longer useable, waste of money March 25, 2012
  • 2015-12-01 T06:36:19.147-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-102, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1178, tr_1178
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 100 101 102 103 104 ... 113 next>>