• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1176 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wish I could say better I received my first pair of these earphones as an early Christmas gift in December 2013. I immediately fell in love with the clear sound and fashionable design. I was excited to finally own a pair of Beats, which were an upgrade from my drugstore brand earphones. I listen to music everyday for about 2 hours (and sometimes more), so I go through cheap earphones in less than a few months. After reading about urBeats intentional durability (and price), I was convinced they'd last me at least a year. I was, however, greatly mistaken. After only three months, my urBeats fizzled and died. Fortunately, I retained the original receipt, and requested a warranty. The process was seamless and only took about four days, plus the customer service was wonderful. When my new Beats arrived, I was excited. Convinced that the first pair had been because of heavy use, I only used my new pair lightly. Again, much to my chagrin, my Beats have died. These are wonderful earphones, but they are NOT durable , so do not be misled. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this product is not the best The sound quality of these earphones are the best iv'e ever heard, but is worst in durability. I have exchanged my earbuds for doe new ones because the left ear was not working and when I got new ones after a month of having them the same problem happened, the left ear just stopped working. I have not played with them neither have I pulled on them, both of my earbuds broke from sitting in a pocket of my backpack all day. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good, at first. When I got these, I was SO excited! They had amazing sound, and were comfortable, and lightweight. But recently, I've had them for about 9-10 months, the right side went out. Completely. And the left side cuts in and out. It's really disappointing. I must say, I thought they would last longer. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great but didnt last Bought these 7 months ago for casual listening and working out. They are in great condition but the piece were you plug into headphone jack has gone bad. Only get sound out of 1 ear piece. For the price, you would expect better durability. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Controls Don't Work Earphones have good sound and block out outside noise, but they didn't last 6 months. The control button broke. I expect more from a premium product. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great sound but one side stopped working about two weeks after warranty was up Will not buy another pair of ur beats. Sounded great until about two weeks after warranty one side quit working for 100 bucks thought they would have lasted a little longer October 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by UR Beats SO this is my 4th pair of beats and they only last a few months. I take them everywhere I go and pack them away properly and within a few months, I seem to always loose sound from one ear and then eventually the other. I love beats as they sound incredible, but they just do not last long. $400+ later, only one ear is working... :-( December 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product broke after 2 months I received these christmas of 2014 and by February 20th, the right earbud broke and stopped playing music. Three days later, the switch on the earphones that controls the volume broke and did not work again. For 100 buck headphones that break within two months, these are honestly not worth buying. You can get just as good of headphones that will last much longer for much lesser of a price. I would not recommend this product. February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed. I've bought my son two pairs of URBEATS in the past two years. Each set has broken. He is a teenager and has taken care of everything else I have gotten him so I fail to believe these were mistreated. Coincidentally, they broke very soon after the warranty was up, so no luck in getting replacements. One pair, ok, i'll pay the $100 to get another pair because they do sound that good, and feel that comfortable. But TWO pair?! not coincidental. Will NOT be buying him a third pair. I've had a pair of Walmart cheap-os that lasted five times as long as BOTH of these pairs. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Sound Quality. Blew out after 2 months I have always loved the beats by dre brand. Recently i got the Urbeats and i loved them. After 2 months of use they blew out. February 26, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T06:40:54.745-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-94, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1176, tr_1176
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 92 93 94 95 96 ... 113 next>>