urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1097 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice design horrible quality i bought it thinking it would be good due to the reviews online but i was wrong, the moment i put my headphones on i heard a crackling noise, i later found out that iwas from the base of the headphone jack. If whenever your ipod or mp3 player is moving in your pants the jack is constantly moving make the crackling noise be heard every time even though it looks nice, the fitting is great its horrible at its sustainability because my headphones broke the first 5 minutes i heard them. February 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst headphones I've had in a while Just awful. I upgraded to these from my $20 Skullcandy earbuds, and honestly, it was a downgrade. I really was looking forward to using the iPod control on these, but that broke in about a week. Also, from the beginning, one earbud was louder than the other. I also have a few songs from Limewire, and they're a little lower audio quality, but they sounded fine on my Skullcandys, but on these they sounded terrible. Even regular songs were scratchy. Definitely getting my money back. February 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by To my fellow Android users If anyone plans to use these or any other Beats with a mic on their Android phone, you need to reconsider. The mic can't be turned off so it will randomly go into voice command. The control talk is very annoying. If you use any other type of mobile music player then definetly buy these earbuds. February 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Break I bought these for Christmas thinking they were good. At the beginning they were but about two months in the right ear stopped working. I bought cheaper headphones that lasted well longer than these did. March 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible connector, needs to be durable. I had these for a month and took good care of them. Unfortunately that didn't matter with these weak headphones and now the sound has faded and I can no longer use the controls. They have a very nice sound but if you plan on using them at all don't bother because something will break on them. March 3, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont bother..... i got a pair for good money, tried them out and the ipod control did not work, wiggled the wire it worked, moved around, it stopped again, returned to shop, even vendor said quality has gone down hill.......pity, marketing worked for me and now should not have believed the hype! March 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected ( bad ) I bought iBeats with high expectations, as they are 80 pounds. However what I experienced was a low quality product. Within one month, the ring of metal at the base of the cord fell off, so I returned them to get another pair. Within a week of having the new pair, the left earphone stopped playing music. I am disgusted at how badly made these headphones are. As I looked after my iBeats very carefully I did not expect them to break within the first month or even WEEK of having them. I have now returned by second pair, and bought another brand of headphones, which I much prefer and actually work. March 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a waste of money I just bought them 3 weeks ago and they already stopped working. I was sitting down got up and the left ear piece just shut off. These have to be the cheapest made headphones I have ever bought. As for sound its ok not worth [$] though you can get more for your money else where your just paying more for the brand imo. March 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT BUY THESE Poorly made. I went through 2 pair in 8 months. Both pair had internal connectivity problems at the point where the the cord connects to the 1/8" plug after only a few months of careful use. Spend your hard earned money on a product that will hold up, not these poorly made things. April 12, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Purchased first pair and soon after use they echo like your under water. Exchange those thinking they were defective and the new pair did the same thing.Hold the volume button down and you hear everything normal. Purchased at Best Buy they won't take them back after 90 days. JUNK! May 4, 2011
  • 2015-04-19T08:36:07.845-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-98, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1097, tr_1097
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 96 97 98 99 100 ... 107 next>>