urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1206

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.7 / 5
1206 REVIEWS
75% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1279 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Pairs in a Year Sighs... I love the Ur Beats beacuse it brought the Quality and style within my Pay-Range. But Saddly i had to go throught two pairs in one year. Yesterday (5th May) the right side of my headphones just stopped working while listening music... the second time i felt hurt and betrayed by this Headset :((( now i have to suffer with low standard headphones until i can purchace a better set #BEATSFOREVER May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by breaking My "Ur Beats" keep breaking, This is my second time with them breaking, but they have very good sound quality. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad durability Bad durability. 1 my earphone stopped working on 3 week of use cause of the terrible cable. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by left one cuts out When i first got them they where great. They had good sound quality. Durability and comfort. But no only a few months later, the left one would stop working but start a few hours later they work. It scared me. But now i am furious becaue now about 4 months after i got them. Both of them cut out completely and no longer work June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound. Bad quality I've bought this around a week ago and the paint managed to scrape off near the "b" and the corners plus the "b" in the case peeled off. In sound quality I have no complaints the best of best! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last long I got these as a gift and they lasted under a year with average use. Can't complain about the bass and the noise-cancellation. Slightly lacking in the treble side of performance but the brand is known for bass-driven performance after all. Lastly, the remote was stiff, half the time I couldn't switch songs. I would say it's pricy for what it does. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sound but poor durability Just so you know they will work for 1 year but not more. Poor durability yet best earphones i ever had. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the first month I'd recommend these as a short time product. Doesn't last if you plan to use the headphones on a day to day basis. I got mine a couple days after Christmas and they broke not even 2 months later. Wish I would've just got the cheap $6 pair instead of wasting money on something that broke easily. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love hate relationship... I've had a love/hate relationship with these. Ive owned several, and I mean SEVERAL pairs. They sound great and look nice, which is the only reason I keep swapping them out. It always seems one headphone gets quieter than the other until it eventually goes out. Ive had the volume control go out a week into buying them. More recently, one of the headphone cords came out. Its literally just one long cord with an earphone at the end, now, instead of splitting off into two earphones. I have to have owned at least 5 pairs because they keep breaking. I know its not just me, either, because I'm not very rough with these and I do make sure to take care of them. Im currently contemplating repurchasing them just due to having to return them constantly. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by $30 earphones with a $100 price tag. First impression... They are stylish, feel durable/sturdy, and have an above average sound quality compared to other earphones i have owned over the years. After 7 months of ownership... Sound quality is still the same, but have noticed that the left ear bud gets weak on occasion. These are not ideal for going to the gym in my opinion. I've tried every combination of ear tip and insertion to get these things to keep from bouncing out of my ears while at the gym, but have had zero luck in getting them to stay put for any length of time. I have resorted to using an older pair for going to the gym, and i use these at the office now. Overall, I am about middle of the road with how i feel about them. They have a decent sound quality, reasonably sturdy build, but are poor in the comfort and fit areas. I have owned $20 to $30 dollar ear buds that i felt were of comparable quality. Kudos to their marketing department for managing to slap a $100 price tag on these things and then selling them like hot cakes. March 2, 2015
  • 2016-06-27 T11:36:33.040-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-92, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1279, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 90 91 92 93 94 ... 122 next>>