urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1139 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broke after few months I bought 2 pairs of these beats and they broke within a 6 month period. I recommend them but only for a while till you upgrade. These have amazing sound and also amazing comfort because of the changable ear pieces. But then again the mic broke then the volume stops working then the right ear piece stops working and after 2 days both speakers cut out. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, but right ear piece stopped working after 13 months - apple didn't want to know! Good product, but right ear piece stopped working after 13 months - apple didn't want to know! April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Product Needs To Be Replaced I bought my product for christmas, and i only use them during school but since christmas my earphones keep getting shorted out and losing sound in the left earbud. I have tooken my beats back to the store and gotten brand new ones but yet again a few months later the same thing has happened. I have talked to my friends who all have the same beats i have and has, had the same problem and has had to take theirs back more than once. something needs to be changed within this product. But other than that the sound is great. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great until one side stopped working Best earphones I've ever had... Comfortable,nice sound and nice bass I have really enjoyed these until one side stopped working after 4-5 months. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound but gets ruined easily I would not recommend these beats, although they sound really great. My beats got ruined very quickly and easy by just being in my pocket. It has only been about a month or two since I got these earphones and the right ear piece stopped working, also I tried all of the different ear pieces and they all seem to be to big or small, not very comfy. Again I would recommend! May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The headphones have great sound and all but one thing annoyed me. After 3 months of use I had to send them back because both earphones made no sound at all no matter the volume. They were covered under the warranty but it did annoy me that I was stuck without them for a few days. I didn't do anything that could harm them such as getting water on them or sitting on them. Now the second pair they gave me is having troubles so I am very frustrated with the durability June 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sound is amazing but quality... I love my urbeats the sound was great and in unbelievable for a earphone. They comfortable and cute. However I have had two pairs of urbeats and each one of them have gave me the same problem, one earphone always went out. I know what your thinking you proble blasted your music but no at the end of the cord where you plug your earphones into you phone the wire bends well mine when I would bend it a certain way both earphones would work. So I figured the wires messed up and caused one earphone to not work. July 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't buy these.. it's simple I bought a set for me an my friend about a month ago. Hers broke already and mine are extremely glitchy. I take very good care of them, so I don't know how it malfunctioned already. The sound quality is not that great compared to their other products. Also tried all different ear plugs and none fit right and are uncomfortable. November 30, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awesome but broke My ibeats broke. The casing that holds the buds broke. The glue the holds the 2 peices together didn't hold and when it broke the wires inside got disconnected with the headphone. The soldering job was brutal. December 20, 2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by doesn't work with Blackberry Bold 9700 A great looking set of headphones with talk capability. The box says it would work with Blackberry, but not with my Bold 9700. Unfortunately I will need to return them. December 31, 2010
  • 2015-07-30T09:19:36.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-89, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1139, tr_1139
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 87 88 89 90 91 ... 110 next>>