urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1147 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR DURABILITY well, i have this product. everything is perfect except DURABILITY - had mine replaced 4 times in a year. but still im buying this product soon. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by "made to take a beating" These headphones sound and work and look great. For a few weeks at least ...I've had to trade in these headphones 3 times because they are terribly weak...I take very good care of headphones and the right ear phone gos out after a few weeks I guarenty it.. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 Pairs in a Year Sighs... I love the Ur Beats beacuse it brought the Quality and style within my Pay-Range. But Saddly i had to go throught two pairs in one year. Yesterday (5th May) the right side of my headphones just stopped working while listening music... the second time i felt hurt and betrayed by this Headset :((( now i have to suffer with low standard headphones until i can purchace a better set #BEATSFOREVER May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by breaking My "Ur Beats" keep breaking, This is my second time with them breaking, but they have very good sound quality. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad durability Bad durability. 1 my earphone stopped working on 3 week of use cause of the terrible cable. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by left one cuts out When i first got them they where great. They had good sound quality. Durability and comfort. But no only a few months later, the left one would stop working but start a few hours later they work. It scared me. But now i am furious becaue now about 4 months after i got them. Both of them cut out completely and no longer work June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound. Bad quality I've bought this around a week ago and the paint managed to scrape off near the "b" and the corners plus the "b" in the case peeled off. In sound quality I have no complaints the best of best! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last long I got these as a gift and they lasted under a year with average use. Can't complain about the bass and the noise-cancellation. Slightly lacking in the treble side of performance but the brand is known for bass-driven performance after all. Lastly, the remote was stiff, half the time I couldn't switch songs. I would say it's pricy for what it does. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sound but poor durability Just so you know they will work for 1 year but not more. Poor durability yet best earphones i ever had. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the first month I'd recommend these as a short time product. Doesn't last if you plan to use the headphones on a day to day basis. I got mine a couple days after Christmas and they broke not even 2 months later. Wish I would've just got the cheap $6 pair instead of wasting money on something that broke easily. February 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T08:03:56.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1147, tr_1147
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 86 87 88 89 90 ... 111 next>>