urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1126 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great sound but poor durability Just so you know they will work for 1 year but not more. Poor durability yet best earphones i ever had. January 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for the first month I'd recommend these as a short time product. Doesn't last if you plan to use the headphones on a day to day basis. I got mine a couple days after Christmas and they broke not even 2 months later. Wish I would've just got the cheap $6 pair instead of wasting money on something that broke easily. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love hate relationship... I've had a love/hate relationship with these. Ive owned several, and I mean SEVERAL pairs. They sound great and look nice, which is the only reason I keep swapping them out. It always seems one headphone gets quieter than the other until it eventually goes out. Ive had the volume control go out a week into buying them. More recently, one of the headphone cords came out. Its literally just one long cord with an earphone at the end, now, instead of splitting off into two earphones. I have to have owned at least 5 pairs because they keep breaking. I know its not just me, either, because I'm not very rough with these and I do make sure to take care of them. Im currently contemplating repurchasing them just due to having to return them constantly. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by $30 earphones with a $100 price tag. First impression... They are stylish, feel durable/sturdy, and have an above average sound quality compared to other earphones i have owned over the years. After 7 months of ownership... Sound quality is still the same, but have noticed that the left ear bud gets weak on occasion. These are not ideal for going to the gym in my opinion. I've tried every combination of ear tip and insertion to get these things to keep from bouncing out of my ears while at the gym, but have had zero luck in getting them to stay put for any length of time. I have resorted to using an older pair for going to the gym, and i use these at the office now. Overall, I am about middle of the road with how i feel about them. They have a decent sound quality, reasonably sturdy build, but are poor in the comfort and fit areas. I have owned $20 to $30 dollar ear buds that i felt were of comparable quality. Kudos to their marketing department for managing to slap a $100 price tag on these things and then selling them like hot cakes. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broke after few months I bought 2 pairs of these beats and they broke within a 6 month period. I recommend them but only for a while till you upgrade. These have amazing sound and also amazing comfort because of the changable ear pieces. But then again the mic broke then the volume stops working then the right ear piece stops working and after 2 days both speakers cut out. March 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product, but right ear piece stopped working after 13 months - apple didn't want to know! Good product, but right ear piece stopped working after 13 months - apple didn't want to know! April 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Product Needs To Be Replaced I bought my product for christmas, and i only use them during school but since christmas my earphones keep getting shorted out and losing sound in the left earbud. I have tooken my beats back to the store and gotten brand new ones but yet again a few months later the same thing has happened. I have talked to my friends who all have the same beats i have and has, had the same problem and has had to take theirs back more than once. something needs to be changed within this product. But other than that the sound is great. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great until one side stopped working Best earphones I've ever had... Comfortable,nice sound and nice bass I have really enjoyed these until one side stopped working after 4-5 months. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound but gets ruined easily I would not recommend these beats, although they sound really great. My beats got ruined very quickly and easy by just being in my pocket. It has only been about a month or two since I got these earphones and the right ear piece stopped working, also I tried all of the different ear pieces and they all seem to be to big or small, not very comfy. Again I would recommend! May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The headphones have great sound and all but one thing annoyed me. After 3 months of use I had to send them back because both earphones made no sound at all no matter the volume. They were covered under the warranty but it did annoy me that I was stuck without them for a few days. I didn't do anything that could harm them such as getting water on them or sitting on them. Now the second pair they gave me is having troubles so I am very frustrated with the durability June 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T10:39:44.750-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1126, tr_1126
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 86 87 88 89 90 ... 109 next>>