urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad durability Bad durability. 1 my earphone stopped working on 3 week of use cause of the terrible cable. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound. Bad quality I've bought this around a week ago and the paint managed to scrape off near the "b" and the corners plus the "b" in the case peeled off. In sound quality I have no complaints the best of best! October 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last long I got these as a gift and they lasted under a year with average use. Can't complain about the bass and the noise-cancellation. Slightly lacking in the treble side of performance but the brand is known for bass-driven performance after all. Lastly, the remote was stiff, half the time I couldn't switch songs. I would say it's pricy for what it does. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by $30 earphones with a $100 price tag. First impression... They are stylish, feel durable/sturdy, and have an above average sound quality compared to other earphones i have owned over the years. After 7 months of ownership... Sound quality is still the same, but have noticed that the left ear bud gets weak on occasion. These are not ideal for going to the gym in my opinion. I've tried every combination of ear tip and insertion to get these things to keep from bouncing out of my ears while at the gym, but have had zero luck in getting them to stay put for any length of time. I have resorted to using an older pair for going to the gym, and i use these at the office now. Overall, I am about middle of the road with how i feel about them. They have a decent sound quality, reasonably sturdy build, but are poor in the comfort and fit areas. I have owned $20 to $30 dollar ear buds that i felt were of comparable quality. Kudos to their marketing department for managing to slap a $100 price tag on these things and then selling them like hot cakes. March 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Product Needs To Be Replaced I bought my product for christmas, and i only use them during school but since christmas my earphones keep getting shorted out and losing sound in the left earbud. I have tooken my beats back to the store and gotten brand new ones but yet again a few months later the same thing has happened. I have talked to my friends who all have the same beats i have and has, had the same problem and has had to take theirs back more than once. something needs to be changed within this product. But other than that the sound is great. May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great until one side stopped working Best earphones I've ever had... Comfortable,nice sound and nice bass I have really enjoyed these until one side stopped working after 4-5 months. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great sound but gets ruined easily I would not recommend these beats, although they sound really great. My beats got ruined very quickly and easy by just being in my pocket. It has only been about a month or two since I got these earphones and the right ear piece stopped working, also I tried all of the different ear pieces and they all seem to be to big or small, not very comfy. Again I would recommend! May 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound but poor quality I have had 4 pairs of the Ibeats. First impessions of the ear buds are great. They look great, sound great (despite the lack of bass), and there cool. The only thing is that they do not last longer than 2 months. Out of the 4 pair I had 3 lasted only one month and the other pair lasted two months. It was the same problem every time; where the right earbud went out, went silent, or broke, whatever you want to call it. I expected a lot more out [$] headphones, and I expected a lot more from the brand, but I was disappointed. I went back to Sony for my listening pleasure. February 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great Value. After a while, one of the tips will not produce any sound unless you are standing up in a specfic position. It is sometimes very stressful. However, these headphones do produce very good sound quality. February 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound bad build Very flimsy construction don't recommend March 23, 2012
  • 2015-05-22T08:30:09.429-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-88, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 86 87 88 89 90 ... 108 next>>