urBeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND
1073

  • Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
1073 REVIEWS
77% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pretty much all around awesome headphone way better that my [...] ten dollar dkullcandys that I had before December 5, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER! The iBeats headphones are simply amazing. There isn't one bad thing about them. They sound amazing. They produce perfect sounds no matter what type of music you listen to. I mostly listen to Rock, Alternative, and Hip-Hop/Rap and these headphones are perfect. The construction is second to none. I was a little reluctant to buy them because of the price but once you hear them you wont want anything else and price doesn't even matter. December 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by So small, so strong The sound is perfect, not too bassy, just very well balanced. And the design is so great, whith these metalic tiny beats I love. December 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce Good quality, affordable price December 7, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would tell a friend to buy this These are great headphones. At first i didn't think they were that good, but then I put in my old ones and they sounded awful. These are the best headphones Ive ever had and i will be buying more beats products. December 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!!! When you put these headphones on its like a new world December 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sound i ever heard Best Headphones i ever used nice base its good cause i like good base in my songs December 10, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Stylish with Amazing Performance Just picked these up about 3 hours ago. They are amazing!! I have a iPhone 4 and they work flawlessly with it. I would have to say that they are as good or better than Etymotic ER6i's which I also have been using but they have no mic or volume control. If you love music and better than great sound you need to own a pair of these. December 11, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever I'm always listening to music on my iphone4, and I'm constantly going through whack pairs of headphones. The ibeats are the clearest headphones I've ever used. You can hear the base clearly without the EQ changed. Also they look and feel much better than the apple ear buds. December 15, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! Sound quality and bass is ridiculous. December 16, 2010
  • 2015-07-03T07:50:36.185-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1128, tr_1128
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 109 next>>