Tour

Big sound. Small package.
148

  • Powerful, crisp and versatile sound profile
  • Noise isolation to feel the music without distraction
  • Multi-sized wingtips and eartips for a more personalized fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$149.95rignt arrow image
Tour - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Tour
Tour
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.6 / 5
148 REVIEWS
71% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great earphones I have had these for just over a year. I use them while I ride my motorcycle and they are great. I have even had hands free phone calls on the Harley at speed. My problem now is I need some replacement ear pieces and cant seem to find them. I have lost a few due to them coming out at high speed. October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Got em love em I got my beats tour last week from Argos and I have to admit they are one of the best headphones ever. December 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headphones,lacking durability These headphones are overall great but now the left earphone doesn't work February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound is what you'd expect! Soundwise, this product is brilliant. I just recently upgraded because my urbeats stopped working for some reason. Did some research and the tours seemed like a no brainer. Was a little disappointed because mine didn't come with the wing tips like I've expected them to and that was one of the main reasons I didn't go for the urbeats again. The store also didn't have a wide variety of colors. But overall, great product! February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sound, Great Fit, Great Durability These are some of the best earphones I have listened to in a long time. They don't have that 'muddy bass' you might expect from Beats like the Pros do. This is because of the smaller drivers in a earphone compared to a headphone. I wear them every night listening to classic rock and they sound very good. I have had these for almost a year. They also are pretty good with their durability considering I always wake up laying on top of them. I bought these because I had a 30 dollar gift card for Future Shop so that was a bonus. and since I purchased over 200 dollars in items that day (I also bought a Bose Speaker) I got 15 percent off on all items. so I got them for about 95 dollars. It was a great investment and I would really recommend these. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great earphones...just one very annoying problem Beats have made some amazing earphones with the tours but seriously need to fix this relatively common problem where either the left or right earphone will loose all sound -.- its really letting it down. Ive experienced this problem twice with the 2.0's and the original tours, and it always happens just after a year of usage, but overall a really good set of earphones, unfortunately i can't recommend these to anyone if they only last around a year. December 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These earphones are powerful, you can really feel the music Primarily, the housing of these earphones are second to none. I have the space grey/black colour which look incredibly slick. Also, the earphones are of a good weight which makes me feel more comfortable with the respect that i'm holding something robust that wont just break or feels to flimsy. With regards to the music, its powerful, loud with very little distortion if any at the highest volume. The sound quality is very very good, and the bass is reasonably good. Not as good as the over ear headphones, however from such little powerful devices there's only so much you can expect. You really feel the music with these earphones. The microphone feature makes it so easy to take calls while listening to music which is very handy. As per usual, they are over priced, however, its worth paying the little extra because they are exceptional earphones. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont fit my ear This product is best earphone however, the earphone didn't fit my ear well. I was a little disappoint. Maybe that's only my case. If the earphone fit my ear I will give this product 5 stars July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't last more than 6 months The sound in the left earpiece dropped to un-audible level after 6 months of carefull usage and storage in particular box supplied. The right one is fine though. Overall, the sound quality is very good, one can hear all the instruments clearly in any song. My verdict : these are good headphones but don't last long, especially with such limited durability and Extreme pricing, I won't recommend them to anyone. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by They're ALRIGHT . . . Ok, I've owned quite a few pair of beats: Solos, Studios, Pros, Mixrs, and now these. First pair of in ear beats and I have to say I'm not impressed. They're not as comfortable as I would like them to be. The fit is pretty snug but it's more like they're stuck in your versus apples original white headphones that slide and sit comfortably in your ear. The sound is pretty alright. The bass is better than that of the solos and mixrs but don't expect to experience anything like the bass from the studios and pros. I've already noticed there can be a tad bit of static at 70-100% of volume which is not what I thought I was paying for. The control talk feels cheap. I don't expect it to last too long. The tangle free cable is HEAVY ! When running, you just feel it yanking at the earbuds. It's like a constant tug of war but the headphones fit too tightly to be pulled out of your ear by the weight of the cable. Overall, they're ALRIGHT but i didn't pay $150+ for an alright pair of headphones.. Sound quality is decent, build quality isn't so decent. I'd only recommend these if you have an extra $150.. These are not a " Must have. " I feel as if I paid more for the brand name but I'm not really bothered by that. I just expected better. August 21, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T07:42:10.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-tour, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>