Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.
$149.95rignt arrow image

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats. Click here to download LeBron's power track, featured in the new Powerbeats TV spot.

Product Actions

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality in-ear headphones The bass is kickin. Acoustics out of this world. I can play my phone as loud as I want and it doesnt bother others in the room. I have no complaint whatsoever December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Power beats are amazing I've had Bose, Sony, and Sure earbuds over the years but the Power Beats are the most comfortable and best sounding of them all. And with the ear design it's very difficult for the to fall out. I believe they are well worth the money. If you want a better product then you have to pay for it and a few extra bucks for these is worth every penny December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment for Active People Power Beats is perfect friend to make my busy activity became fun and enjoyable. Power Beats is also accompany me when I go to the gym or driving my car in bad traffic jam. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best in-ear ever I have the Studio black, the Solo hd red and the Pro black, and tehy are all amazing, and power beats are also spectacular. I basically use them for working out and running, and they're PERFECT. Never fall out the ear and the sound quality is pretty good too. I've had the Tour and they breack esaily and they were very uncomfortable and were broken soon. Of course the Over Ear headphones are way better for listening to music but for some uses Power Beats are the perfect ones! January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best headphone ever I've had the beats by dre "tour" headphones for some time. At the gym, they would fall out to the point where it wasn't worth taking them. I got my wife a set of the powerbeats about 6 months ago, and was really impressed. I finally got my own set of the powerbeats a couple weeks back, and I gotta say I like them alot more than my original "tour". I don't have to worry about these things falling out of my ear ever. They sound great. Truly awesome headphones. January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love them First pair of beats Ive owned and I cannot praise them highly enough they were brought primarily for running and they more than do the trick. In fact it's the first time I've done a 5k run and never had to fiddle with my headphones. Only 1 complaint and that is that inline iPhone control unit feels a little flimsy but it works. Top stuff January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Good I got these for Christmas 2011 and I was a little sceptical having heard the sound from the Solo HD and the Pro Beats by Dre headphones. I openness the box and plugged them right in to my iPod. I was really surprised at the sound quality and also the bass quality. I loved listening to my songs and picking up background noises that I wouldn't have heard in any other headphone I had owned. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for working out I used to use the headphones that came with my iPhone to workout with, but because of the sweat getting in to te mic and the ear bud they malfunctioned. With the power beats I don't have to worry about that anymore because there sweat resistant. Besides the incredible sound, the sweat resistant feature is the best quality. I have an iPhone and the control talk is so convenient for me to take calls and control my music without pausing my workout to take out my phone. When I first purchased the power beats my intentions were to use them at the gym and running, but now I use them everywhere I go. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice earphones, sounds great for size. Been looking for a set of wrap around earphones that will stay in for working out. When I found out Beats made one I had to get it. These by far are the best ones. Not only does it live up to the "Beats" hype, it is a nice fit. YOU HAVE TO USE THE BUDS THAT BEST FIT YOUR EAR TO GET THE BEST SOUND. As far as small speakers it sounds great. Dont fall out when you run, sprint, lift, etc. Might be pricy but so what? It the name your buying. Dudes running round wearing beats, you know it cost a pretty penny or two. You dont have the money? Dont buy it, go get some Skull Candy instead. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! This Is Great!! Don't Listen To All Who Hates This Product Its Actually Great!! I'm Only 14 Years Old Teenager But It Fit Great I Recommend This Product For Everyone March 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 41 next>>