Powerbeats by Dr. Dre

Earbuds engineered for athletes.

"I would not be able to do what I do as a professional athlete without music." - LeBron James #MYMUSICMYPOWER

MVP LeBron James never stops in his relentless pursuit of perfection on the court. To help him in his quest, Dr. Dre joined forces with LeBron to create Powerbeats. Click here to download LeBron's power track, featured in the new Powerbeats TV spot.

Product Actions

$149.95 $134.95rignt arrow image
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Powerbeats by Dr. Dre
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my beats esp when I'm working out i just lose track of time. .. I love my power beats. I use them when driving, walking and working out. They make me lose track of time. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is awesome! I like them pretty much, a friend uses them. If there was green would probably buy them. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold Star Earphones! Powerful Stylish Durable Functional A must buy!!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! No, these beats are one of the best beats, I have the studios (new and old) and solos and they do not compare to the sound and are almost identical to the comfort of the rest! I would certainly recommend this to everybody and is a great buy for the low price in compare to the other beats on the market! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Investment Man Can Buy... First of all, I would like to thank the "beats support" team for the excellence in customer care they have been providing, I have NEVER been dealt with so much care and attention in regards to a warranty-non warranty claim. Since the beginning, I have bought over 10 different products, from the "beats tour/hearts" to the studio, the pill, executives, etc... I have never been denied a repair, even when I am in Europe, I still get my beats repaired. The quality is amazing, the depth and frequencies have excellent ranges, the sound is profound, design very modern and very sturdy. Has time progress, beats has always known how to also keep the utmost up-to-date technology, thus redefining an older product to keep its relevancy in the market, new chargeable headset vs battery operated. This is my first, or at least my most passionate review for I am a truly fan. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color, feel, and sound. I purchased the Neon blue Powerbeats right off the bat the color is beautiful and makes them have a personal feel. As soon as I got home I took these headphones and have them a sound test with each genre of music I listen to. They did really well with all of them. Admittedly they are bass heavy, but that is exactly what I need to focus on for a good run. My only complaint is that the wire seems thin but we'll see how that fairs. All-in-all very good, and a product well worth the cost. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasantly surprised I was drawn to these because they clip to the ear and they were bright orange... largely ignoring the bad buzz about them from reviews elsewhere and frankly my own experiences with the headphone range. They are not bass heavy so as to muddy the other sounds, big plus, they normally go wrong there. They sit very comfortably on my ear for long periods of time and i have vast experience with uncomfortable objects sitting on my ears. They look good - not normally an issue for dre's cans Down side - there's some clarity missing from the vocals, not a big issue for me but improving the muddying of vocal into the background could be the makings of an outstanding earphone set. Good job, quite happy. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best earphones ever I got the powerbeats yesterday and they are absolutely amazing, perfect sound and also they look and feel perfect, good job guys July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by powerbeats i have a powerbeats and its more then very good really i like it July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my power beat I have small ears and have never found comfortable earphones until I purchased these. Not only do they sound good but they feel good. July 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>