Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mic-Cable not working I really like my new beats studios, however the Mic-Cable does not work. The regular cable works great, but the sound quality is terrible with the Mic-cable. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! but... These headphones are great! But the anc (noise cancelation) is poor. I can hear Almost everything in the backround when the volume is low. Might be a defect? Otherwise great! December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Realy good but not so much at the end of songs This product is very good I spend loads of time listening to music on them but when ever the end of a song it all starts hissing or when it is on low volume is it just my headphones or is it normal December 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brill! But... These headphones are awesome, I got them for Christmas and they sound great and are comfy, I got them in blue and they look amazing, the only bad thing about them is I have a problem with audio panning, I can hear audio panned to the left perfectly but to the right it is significantly quieter and almost centred, I don't know if this is a common problem but I want to know if I can get this fixed, apart from this they are perfect! December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product my dad bought me the studios for christmas. i really really liked the sound of them. they are a great pair of headphones, but mine might have come out defective? they worked amazingly for about a week. they seemed to stop charging. only the red light repeatedly turns on and fades away. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect sound, but unsatisfied noise cancelling If noise cancelling were more powerful, this must be the best headphone. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not so strong I like my beats I lot but just after I week I used my studios the earcup opened and I don't know what to do about it, everything else is okay though. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the new studios sound better than the pros Hello I have the the Dr. Dre beats pro headphones and I was wondering if the new studios sound better then the pros? January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great headphones... Didn't expect this great quality from Beats These headphones had great high's and mids, but still delivered excellent base. after about an hour, they just sit on my head without me noticing! I think with there awesome deign, unbelievable, and great sound quality, these are one of the best headphones on the market! March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by These beats have great sound and have a good look. I highly recommend you buy this product This is a great product and has crystal clear sound. I reccomend you buy these beats. March 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T06:38:41.743-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 51 next>>