Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image
533

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Variations

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
533 REVIEWS
78% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought these purely on the recommendation of someone and I was surprised. These headphones are incredible, fantastic noise cancelling technology with great sound quality, having owned a pair of bose's I would say these are much better. Comfortable and durable to wear a definite recommendation to buy and simply enjoy! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have old beats studio and my warrenty is not finished. and they are buzzing when i play music. Is there a way I could replace them. Thank you for your time. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the way they feel they take me to another world More kids are buying them and are getting stolen and when they don't have insurance for getting them stolen then that's a problem but other than that they're Great and terrific April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever Best beats i ever have. and best headphones. worth 300 euro. But i have a problem (?) with anc.when i turn on the headphones without music ANC actually works, but it cancells only deep sounds. When, for example i am listening to music from my audio system and i use the headphones to cancell this sound, it cancells only bass itp. the rest of music is playing as usual. Also when i am watching tv it does not cancell it. it is ok?? thanks! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply put amazing Best beats out of all. Amazing sound great noise cancelling feature decent comfort but I have a big head overall great headphones May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic headphones I bought these beats studios a few weeks ago and I think they are the best set of headphones I've had, they, are way better that the previous studios as the old studios leaked a lot of noise . the fit and design are very attractive of these new studios and amazing sound plus battery life is excellent. I have read previous reviews of people complaining about the battery life and I think they are talking rubbish. great headphones overall, excellent product May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love These These are the greatest highly reccomend them worth the money May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Very amazing sound. Well built. The battery lasts for a long time. WORTH THE PRICE May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Overall great pair of headphones. Comfort is out of this world, acoustic and vocal music sounds marvelous. You will not find a better overall pair of headphones than the Beats Studios. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones for multiple music tastes Much better then old studio, defiantly my favourate beasts product by far! they have made drastic improvements in every area. Amazing headphones!!! May 27, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T08:01:36.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 54 next>>