Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats yet I bought these headphones on my birthday i have to say that these are AMAZING i am very picky with headphones I need alot of bass and clarity well with the new beats these were perfect for me when i first saw them i fell in love it was totaly worth 300 hundred these were my dream headphones and i finally got them i am really happy with my headphones August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Definite Buy I got these about a week ago, and fell IN LOVE WITH THEM! of course I'm using them right now, listening to "Berzerk" by Eminem. Freaking incredible. Best Beats headphones I've listened to. Flawless, like a sports car. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features This product is amazing, one of the beast beats I have. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are epic headphones I have been looking for a pair of beats for a while and my friend let me try his studios and they were amazing im getting a pair of my own really and truly best headphones ever September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! My original studios were giving me problems where the left earcup would cut sound off and on. I decided to get the new studios and I am impressed so far. Sound quality is cool and the noise cancellation is perfect. If you have the means to do so, I would recommend you buy these September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O...M...G These headphones blew my mind, they got the highs lows and mids, they got the swag, they got the comfort, it's as soft as putting two marshmallows on your ears, they got the looks, when I went to school wearing these, some thought they were fake, because they havn't heard about them, but the others who knew about them found them insane to see in person. I'm so glad I ordered a pair of these! September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true collectors edition premium headphone. Stan says Unite ! This pair caught my attention due to its commercial featuring eminem's new single Berzerk. I was looking for new entry level audiophile headphones. It was a First world necessity for me to buy great phones before eminem drops his another single. I am not a huge beats fanboy but i took a risk and gave these a try (having the logical choices of Sennheisers, audio technica and beyerdynamics etc), and i guess i am sure i wasn't wrong. These babies arrived soon and boy they look top notch. Light as they are... you hardly feel you're wearing them due to the soft memory foam lining. The noise cancellation is studio grade and competitive to the same level variants. The soundstage is super wide. I almost feel the rumble of helicopters and landslides on netflix quality (bad) shake my senses = meaning the HW audio processor is really doing its job well here. The glossy plastic band is a fingerprint magnet but manageable. Innovative and useful features introduced in this version are click to fade music to mute and shut off the ANC (auto noise cancellation), the energy fuel meter, micro usb charging and 20hrs playback life. Its an absolute bliss to own these. I am hearing my whole music library, testing every small sample over last few days, waiting for driver burn in. (although its not noticeable, still :P) if you are thinking its worth your $300? I bet it is. Unlike any other experience, try them and sit back. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by much better than the original i bought the original studio not so long ago i had to returned it,i notice a small crack by the screw on the side,the bass and vocal sounded great,now they've replaced it with a new one and it just don't sound the same as the previous one,the bass sound flat,it sound terrible,im going to have to return it and get my money back,i tested the new redesign studio 2.0 and sounds pretty good much more improve its much more light than the original,more stylish,does not need battery replacement,better sound quality,im look forward to buying hopefully i dont get disappointed. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best so far!! Any one who doesn't have beats get these first!!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, soft It's good sound and it's very soft and cool system September 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:06:40.283-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 51 next>>