Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image
533

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Variations

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
533 REVIEWS
78% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome best headphones for rap deep bass and good sound quality best design ever August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Headphones Picked up these headphones 2 days after they came out at BestBuy. In all honesty these are great headphones. The Earcups are unbelievably soft and comfortable. The Sound is great. I think would really ties the whole thing together is the design. It is so much better than the old ones, the old ones were much too bulky. The New Studios are much sleeker and better looking. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job Well Done!! Very good job improving everything that was wrong with the old studios. No more need for AAA batteries!! The comfort of these headphones are ridiculous. After having them on for about an hour or so, I honestly forgot I had them on. Of course you have the signature bass from beats, but not overpowering at all. Very crisp. I love the new sexy, sleek design. I was pleasantly surprised by the vocal clarity. I wasn't too impressed by the active noise canceling, but it does block out some. Overall, a very solid and much improved pair of headphones!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality headphones I am proud to be one of the first very pleased customers of the new studios within the U.K. The new studios have got it all: sound quality, aspect and comfort. They are supposed to be quite durable, too. Overall, this product is outstanding. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line headphone Great design, lightweight, very very comfortable, and excellent sound. Just make sure you break em in for the first 10 hours. Another important thing is the battery life. This thing lasts for a long time before you need to charge em again. And even the charging is quick and painless. Charges a lot faster than you'd expect! The sound is phenomenal. I'm no audiophile, I just love music. Of every genre I listen to, all the vocals and instruments are there crisp and clear. Bass is powerful enough but not overpowering. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best beats yet I bought these headphones on my birthday i have to say that these are AMAZING i am very picky with headphones I need alot of bass and clarity well with the new beats these were perfect for me when i first saw them i fell in love it was totaly worth 300 hundred these were my dream headphones and i finally got them i am really happy with my headphones August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product with fantastic sound and design These are the best head phones that there is to exist. So far i have had the first beats, and the executives, but these beats dominate both because of comfort, sound and style. In addition you save money in battery's because you get the wire attach it to the headphones and then plug it into the wall and let them charge. They even last for 20 hours. So then you don't have to go to the store and buy a new pack of battery's anymore. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors I think there needs to be more colors. I love them but i wish there was more selcetions in colors. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the bass... Good sounding headphones. Bass is incredible. Price is steep. I'm waiting on the blue studio's... Highly recommend. August 29, 2013
  • 2016-05-01 T07:46:22.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>