Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product with fantastic sound and design These are the best head phones that there is to exist. So far i have had the first beats, and the executives, but these beats dominate both because of comfort, sound and style. In addition you save money in battery's because you get the wire attach it to the headphones and then plug it into the wall and let them charge. They even last for 20 hours. So then you don't have to go to the store and buy a new pack of battery's anymore. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Colors I think there needs to be more colors. I love them but i wish there was more selcetions in colors. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the bass... Good sounding headphones. Bass is incredible. Price is steep. I'm waiting on the blue studio's... Highly recommend. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lot of money lot of music So I bought them on my vacation in Vegas Apple Store and I´m very satysfied about the comfort on the head and the sound... I think there have to be much more color variations but they are very good designed... And I have absolutely no problem with durability... Worth it September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't wait I had the black ones but something went wrong so I had to return them. Now I'm just going to wait until best buy gets the blue studios. BTW these headphone are amazing in sound, durability, comfort, and design. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This pair of beats is the best pair of beats get this pair I highly reccomend this pair of beats there also very nice and sleek . September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Definite Buy I got these about a week ago, and fell IN LOVE WITH THEM! of course I'm using them right now, listening to "Berzerk" by Eminem. Freaking incredible. Best Beats headphones I've listened to. Flawless, like a sports car. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these... definitely recommend them. I am loving these headphones. My first pair had a little defect, but got them replaced and it's all good. The sound is great, they look awesome, really comfortable... no complaints. Just beware if you have black, its a finger print magnet! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Make it available in sri lanka. You will have a good sale with beats studio it has great sound quality what i expect. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good but unsure if a problem Great sound, comfort etc but when i put them on theres no sound, then i put in the cable and i hear a kind of mini static like sound and when i hold down the button that shows the battery meter (which i presume is also the noise canceling button) it goes to no sound as if the wire is out. Also when listening to music on lower volumes 8-10 i still hear the static slightly but not at 11-15 and when i hold down the button again the music goes and the static goes and everythings quiet, is that what its ment to do because ive seen some videos on the beats but no into depths about the noise cancelling, any help whether its telling me this is whats ment to happen or its a fault in the headphones i got. Thanks, But overall nice sounding, nice and loud for outsides and still sounds good not on full volume insides and dont hurt my head and look good. If can get back to me will be great. And also i purchased them from this site not any other site. September 7, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T09:19:51.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>