Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 555 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great headphones! The beat studios are awesome! They sound clear and have smooth bass! The leakage of noise is also really good, no one can hear my music now! The design is also really nice. Sometime when I have them all the way up the bass in some songs go away, but I don't mind it because they still sound clear. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones! I got these for christmas.These have amazing sound.I really love the design which I believe is the best design out of the other Beats headphones.These are quick to charge and it can hold a charge for a LONG TIME!.I totally recommend these! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best headphones in the planet! These Headphones are epic, they sound great, loom great, and are very I mean very comfortable headphones, I could wear these nonstop for like a full day and not complain. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOTALLY WORTH IT!!!! I bought the mixers then got the sports earphones then HAD TO GET THE STUDIOS! Now I love life January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BeSt Of ItS kInD Great headphones.. I would recommend my friends to buy these headphones!! GO BERZERK with these headphones!! ;) February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have had my beats for about a year and I can say these headphones are the best headphones I have ever used February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great love them Only problems are i don't like the charging and the ear up leather sink in too far February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Headphones I almost did not buy these headphones because of the really negative reviews they have gotten from so called audiophiles. However, the new Studios are extremely comfortable. So much in fact that I can wear them for a solid eight hours at the radio station I work for and do not feel pinched. Also, sound is supreme. The bass has been extremely lessened. Also you get more clarity in your mids and your lows. I love the fact that it has a 20 hour lithium ion battery as well. Overall, while some may scorn at the price. It is definitely worth it. Will never go back to regular headphones again. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound is great! The sound on these headphones is amazing. I totally recommend these. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Headphones ever!!!! I bought a pair of blue beats studio in December and I absolutely love them, The comfort is great, but if you have big ears the comfort will not be as good as if you have small ears obviously....... The sound quality is freakin' amazing, the bass is perfect, not too little not to much, and it's definitely a competitor too the Bose Headphones. The durability is very good but the headband is a little bit stiff so it could break if you are rough with it wich I doubt you gonna be when you have a pair of $300 headphones. The only downside with the headphones is the new cable, the new design is sometimes really annoying when you put the phone into your pocket, because the cable easily slides out from the audio intake, so you gonna have too put it in the audio intake again and the music stops because the cable has slide out. But anyway the New Beats Studio is one of the greatest pair of headphones out on the market!! February 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T08:50:48.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 49 next>>