Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 299.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Studio
Beats Studio

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats Pill XL, Black, medium

    Bigger Sound. Still Portable.

    $ 299.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Remote Talk™ Audio Cable For Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro made for iPhone, iPad, and iPod

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Out Of Stock

    Add to Cart

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 430 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded form solo hd I love these. I had the solo hd's, but I wanted an upgrade so my dad saw these for a 100 dollars off and got them for me. A real improvement from my solo's in everything except portability. These are worth it even at the $300.00 price. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME BEATS the beats studio is awesome, i just bought one from taiwan ever rich yesterday, however they seemed to have given me an old version instead of the new version, i paid $380 plus on discount for an old version of beats studio headphone? i left taiwan for singapore any idea how to change and get the new version on beats im in singapore now December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good sound just got them today very pleased just wish they wer more compatible with droid phones but other then that love em December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I got these for christmas and so far these are the best headphones ive ever had. The overall quality of these are amazing. I just cant put these down. It will actually fit what your listening to. I listen to mostly hip pop and rap and this delivers awesome bass,Treble,lows,mids and highs. For some people this will be a problem the adaptive noise canceling will make a low hissing noise but it is not going to be a problem for all. Bottom line this is a great quality headphone. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a problem My mute button doesn´t work. But everything else goes perfectly. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A legend redefined After purchasing the Old Beats Studios I was looking for a model that had more battery life and at the same time didn't have annoying sound leakage. This was the model and the sound and balance is 100 times better than the previous model and comfort level is top notch. If you are on the fence jump over it because these will blow your socks off! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Traveling! These headphones will be great for someone who's always traveling! Awesome, but not overpowering bass, with plush mid and upper ranges! These headphones are very durable, and look and sound great! There's no reason anyone should't buy these! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones THESE headphones are the best headphones I have the new and old studio and there is a big improvement no noise leakage better sound quality rechargeable better looks all around a great product December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow Very sound. Much style. #1 much quality. Buy now. Such recommend. Wow. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 39 next>>