Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOAH!! I am very impressed on the new Beats studio 2.0's the sounds is much improved on every level I let my mom put them on and I turned up up half way on my ipod and she was screaming at me to turn them down and the leak is way better I can have these headphones all the way up and barely hear anything outside of these headphones The ANC Feature is nice and I think my only complaint about these headphones is when I turn them up I feel the sound is like distorted at 100% volume. Overall I would give these headphones a great review of 4.7 December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Godlike headphones I was awarded them from my parents. Very good sound, and very light and comfortable. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is DOPE The new studio is DOPE... I already love the first one (studio). I really love the improvment that beats by dre gave to the new studio...I LUV IT... I already have tree beats by dre including the Detox, but i will buy one or maybe too of the new studio. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow i love my Studio beats!!! I am so happy with thes headphones and they sound so good and very comfortable! its amazing how they bring the music to life!!! This is a must buy for music lovers! by far one of my best investments i made and thank you for makeing a great product for a music lover as my self becouse music is my life!!! Thanks beats!! :-) December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Comfort and Sound I've owned a pair of beats solo HD's which were a complete bust the ear cups rattled when the bass dropped, but I decided to give the new studios a try, and they did not disappoint again. there very comfortable and sound very good, no rattling at all just clear music. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product These are the Best headphones that I have ever owned!!! There'd is no other headphones out where that come close to Beatsbydre. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Great pair of headphones I have the pros and the mixrs and never was a fan of the studios because of the heavy base but after I saw the new design and heard they were great I got myself a pair theese are hands down definatly remastered they sound great and I got the matte black and they look outstanding deffinatly going right next to the pros. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased a pair for my son and he love them. The sound quality is magnificent as if you are listening to a live concert. I purchased these for my teenager and he says he loves them. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended Got a pair on Tuesday. Some first impressions were that the ear ups on the headphones were very soft, nice design and a good build on it. Felt much lighter than the original Studios. In terms of sound quality, I reckon that the mids have been improved as well as the vocals. The studios still have the powerful bass but not too powerful which suits me perfectly. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eminem Saw these on Berzerk, they looked great and sound great! Easy to setup. December 27, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T06:56:27.878-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 next>>