Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image
532

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
3.9 / 5
532 REVIEWS
78% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 631 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Studios I had always heard how good Beats were, but I never really thought that they would be better than average headphones. I never really had any interest in buying a pair, but I received my Studios as a Christmas gift and I was blown away buy how good the sound quality actually was. The music is so clear, and the beats just make for a deeper, crisper, just better overall experience. I'm very satisfied with my Studios and I couldn't imagine listening to music with another pair of headphones February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent features, top quality materials but really expensive. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good enough It still need more treble but it was awsome. So it need another upgrade March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Ever I was given these headphones as a gift. I don't now too much about headphones however I can definitely say that these pair of headphones are the best that I have ever had. the Quality and the Volume of these headphones are extremely good. Also there is a slight noise cancellation effect which allows you to hear a bit of the surroundings around you however not too much at all. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING AMAZING THEY WORK GREAK AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND THEY ALSO WORK ON MY PS4 AND XBOX ONE April 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product. its really amazing but it could have been even better if it was without wires August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing!! speechless!!!! hated the fact that as soon as i got my beats studios, you guys ended up releasing the blue color!! but its alright August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Headphones I bought these beats since my old beats were Mixrs and I had the Mixrs for a while and they started to give me headaches since they were really tight because I have a big head, anyways I am very pleased with the sound quality of these beats and they are much more comfortable to wear Great product that I would suggest to anyone looking for beats headphones August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome these are way better than my solo hd's you need to make them in green with all white accents and white cables August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love BEATS! #NewBeatsStudios These headphones go dumb, I love they way they sound, but I still they that they should have made the vocals more clearer, ya know, The bass is like a pound sound amd more deeper than the previous ones. I bought my beats last night from best buy and I was hectic to get them. The blacks ones are a finger print magnet lol, buts its ok. Plus, they're rechargeable, light weight and more comfortable, man, get these headphones man August 31, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T07:41:06.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 54 next>>