Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound, excellent durability. Smooth finish and comfortable ear-cups. I heard about Beats from a friend and waited until Studios went on sale to buy. Ive had them for almost one day and am almost completely astounded by them. They dont have as much bass as the Pro's but these never fail to find the perfect balance to each song i listen to. The ANC works very well and i love the products polish exterior. Im very pleased with this product. Pricey but well worth it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The new Beats Studio is an overall good headphone for the average consumer. If you are a die hard audiophile this may not be for you. The new foam ear pad is extremely comfortable. New version is a much more balanced tones of mids and highs. Yet you still get a nice rich bass tone for bass heads. Like with everything now a days, style is part of the reason why a person would buy this headphone and no one can deny that the Beats headphones are stylish. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love em I bought these last week and love them but for some reason the button on left side that cuts out all the music stopped working even though id only pressed once or twice. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The almost Perfect Headphones After I got my Beats Studios Remastered, I charged it up right away and tested it. When I played a track, I instantly smiled because the sound was so good. But unfortunately, I discovered a down side. I'm not sure if my pair of headphones is the only pair that has this problem, but it plays only the LEFT channel of a song on both sides of the headphones. I would appreciate if I got a response on that note. Other than that, I'm loving the headphones. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product . Its an awesome product . Durable , Deep Bass , Stylish . All the wow elements packed in just one product . The "BEATS STUDIO". June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help My old have broken in the headband,you can help me wit warranty or somenthing please help i live in brazil. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones I've owned!! These are the best headphones i have ever owned in my entire life! The bass is perfect and the sound is crystal clear. Ive always wanted these beats and finally got them in my hands. Its perfect for blocking out such noise like your little brother screaming at you, big brother playing loud music and you don't wanna hear his, etc. However when i wear them for a long time the top of your head kinda hurts and the rim of your ears are kinda sore and red , so thats the kind of bad side to this, overall i do recommend this! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, but needs some minor tweaks I love these headphones so much, they look great, sound great, etc, but I am one of those few people with huge ears, so for me, these aren't actually over the ear. instead, they lie right on my ears' rims and this is a bit uncomfortable. Also, if you are someone who enjoys listening to music while excersising, go with the wireless studios, because when using dumbells, running, etc, the chord gets really annoying, its worth the extra $80. hope this helped June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
  • 2015-10-13T07:12:11.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 51 next>>