Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

The world’s most famous headphone has been completely redesigned and reimagined. The new Beats Studio® is lighter, sexier, stronger, and more comfortable, with precision sound, Adaptive Noise Canceling, a 20-hour rechargeable battery, and RemoteTalk™. It has all the energy and excitement you expect from Beats, plus a powerful, reengineered sound.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

All Beats Audio Purchases Will Get You A $25 (RED) iTunes Gift Card And A Donation To The Global Fund. *See promotion terms here.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing since sliced bread!! I love my pair of Studios. I go everywhere with these headphones because they are just so great of a headphone. I'd buy all the Beats I could if I had the money! These are very great headphones for an exceptional price. I don't blame people for at least having one pair. I'd recommend any of Beats to anyone on this planet. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and sound I love these new headphones! I love the way they're redesigned and the comfort. The bass is outstanding. Much better than my old solos because well just look at the studios. They are just so perfectly well built! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a masterpiece but with a drawback i really love the beats studio and i own one but the problem is suddenly it stopped working,how did it stop? i was in a plane when i was listening to my music when it suddenly stopped, i immediatley thought that it needed to charge but surprised because i charged it earlier that day,when i arrived to the hotel i charged it it indicated that it was charging but when i took it out it was flickering red i was surprised,i plugged it back again it indicated that it was fully charged but again i took it out it was flickering red i tried using it in the charger but it didnt work,so please i need to know what to do because i only bought it two weeks ago and now i cant enjoy my music like i used to June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superbbbb and Beautiful Design Great Bass...Awesome headphones for Hip-Hop'rs ...I feel musicians are playing in front of me :P June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have a problem My mute button doesn´t work. But everything else goes perfectly. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The new Beats Studio is an overall good headphone for the average consumer. If you are a die hard audiophile this may not be for you. The new foam ear pad is extremely comfortable. New version is a much more balanced tones of mids and highs. Yet you still get a nice rich bass tone for bass heads. Like with everything now a days, style is part of the reason why a person would buy this headphone and no one can deny that the Beats headphones are stylish. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great headphones the sound is amazing, the cups are comfortable, but as of now my battery overheats making the studios useless for a while until it cools down and after that it still has to be charged. we cant get access to the battery so i dont know what to do about in and i cant buy a replacement because im only in 9th grade June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Beats! These rock. I'm never taking these off. So far these have held up well. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUSIC AND A HEADPHONES, THAT'S IT. The Adaptive Noise canceling works perfect! And I like how it looks when I wear it. Just Awesome!!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 42 next>>