Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very exallent ok so i got these yesterday the other beats that came put the old one i listen to them they had to much base these beats i can hear things that i never heard in a song before i recommend these to people who die for beats very exallent November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely brilliant Cannot believe the brilliant bass and excellent sound, I just received these and love them. Don't hesitate they are brilliant. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cool I bought this headphones a couple of days ago and I was stunned with the sound, I just couldn't believe it, the price didn't seem that fair but they are worth it. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sound is better so much better the durability its much better all is much better so much better the sound its awesome all beats product its the best November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible... just incredible when i first put on my beats i was blown away. Before i could just hear the surface of all the music, the basic beat and what you usually hear on the radio. But with beats you can hear every single detail of the music. There is more feeling in the music when you listen with beats and you can really appreciate the music. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the features I love them very comfortable and very durable..... December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product So I bought these studios a year and a half ago. Being a musician myself I could immediately tell that these were the best out there. They fit right over your ears and the bass in these are amazing. Even though it's heavy on bass it doesn't drown out the rest of the music. All around these are the best headphones that I have ever had. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Traveling! These headphones will be great for someone who's always traveling! Awesome, but not overpowering bass, with plush mid and upper ranges! These headphones are very durable, and look and sound great! There's no reason anyone should't buy these! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basically the best thing that you would want to put on your ears The beats studio are very high performance excellent headphones and are worth every penny. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded form solo hd I love these. I had the solo hd's, but I wanted an upgrade so my dad saw these for a 100 dollars off and got them for me. A real improvement from my solo's in everything except portability. These are worth it even at the $300.00 price. December 12, 2013
  • 2015-11-26 T06:38:26.712-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 51 next>>