Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95 $269.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product . Its an awesome product . Durable , Deep Bass , Stylish . All the wow elements packed in just one product . The "BEATS STUDIO". June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The almost Perfect Headphones After I got my Beats Studios Remastered, I charged it up right away and tested it. When I played a track, I instantly smiled because the sound was so good. But unfortunately, I discovered a down side. I'm not sure if my pair of headphones is the only pair that has this problem, but it plays only the LEFT channel of a song on both sides of the headphones. I would appreciate if I got a response on that note. Other than that, I'm loving the headphones. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome sound, excellent durability. Smooth finish and comfortable ear-cups. I heard about Beats from a friend and waited until Studios went on sale to buy. Ive had them for almost one day and am almost completely astounded by them. They dont have as much bass as the Pro's but these never fail to find the perfect balance to each song i listen to. The ANC works very well and i love the products polish exterior. Im very pleased with this product. Pricey but well worth it. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help My old have broken in the headband,you can help me wit warranty or somenthing please help i live in brazil. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats on the market! When I got these beats, the first thing I noticed was the excellent packaging. You get this awesome box (in my case I got the red studios), it is very fine and looks and feels great. when you open it up you get this part saying "The Original Remastered", it is also signed. you get 3 cables and a USB and power outlet charger (you can plug the USB to your computer, it will work too). You get a bunch of small booklets and a sticker. The beats are in the new case and once you open them they are neatly folded and ready for use. The beats turn on when you plug the cable in but alternatively you can hold the power button to turn them off and on without removing or plugging in the cable. If you just tap it quickly it will show you the power it has left out of 5, and it will probably come with about 3/5 charge (that's what I got). Battery lasts very long so no need to worry about that. The sound on the new beats are not even close to comparable to the old studios, everything has been improved. The bass is tight, and not overpowering and muddy like the old ones, and for once, they have added highs! They are very crispy and nice. The meds could be worked on but with great highs and lows it balances out. If you own a pair of the old studios you would know that at higher volumes (even starting at 40) it can sound very unpleasant when there is any highs, it would basically be ear-piercing. The new studios have none of that, they can only sound better at that volume. I listen to electronic music plus hip/hop and sometimes rap, and really its the best sound you can get. I have a small comfort issue with these though. I'm not saying these aren't comfortable, because that would be a lie (much better comfort than old ones), but when you listen for a longer period of time, the speaker can really press against your ear, and today I wore these for 1 hour straight, and when I took them off the top ends of my ears hurt quite a bit. Sometimes you can sense that the right ear is louder too, as in bass, but only with some songs. Remember the sound leakage in the old studios? Well...THERE IS NONE!!! They have fixed it so that even listening at higher volumes, there will be so little that nobody will notice (of coarse when they are on your head!). I recommend the Red ones because of not having as much of a fingerprint magnet as the black ones. White ones are quite ugly in my opinion, blue are quite nice. I 100% recommend this product! If you are thinking about picking up the old studios because they are cheaper, you are making a very wrong decision. Thank you for these epic new studios Beats! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones I've owned!! These are the best headphones i have ever owned in my entire life! The bass is perfect and the sound is crystal clear. Ive always wanted these beats and finally got them in my hands. Its perfect for blocking out such noise like your little brother screaming at you, big brother playing loud music and you don't wanna hear his, etc. However when i wear them for a long time the top of your head kinda hurts and the rim of your ears are kinda sore and red , so thats the kind of bad side to this, overall i do recommend this! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOOOOW WOOOW IM FROM IRAN AND BUY IT .BEATS STUDIO IS VERY GOOD. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good, but needs some minor tweaks I love these headphones so much, they look great, sound great, etc, but I am one of those few people with huge ears, so for me, these aren't actually over the ear. instead, they lie right on my ears' rims and this is a bit uncomfortable. Also, if you are someone who enjoys listening to music while excersising, go with the wireless studios, because when using dumbells, running, etc, the chord gets really annoying, its worth the extra $80. hope this helped June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats ever!!!!! The beats studio are some of the best beats even though they have the lowest rating of all the beats headphones. I do not beleive the studio deserves this. The noise-cancellation part is very much over-rated but that is it. the headphones are great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Buy them now and write a great review!!!!! get that 4.1 up to 5! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great improvement Sound cancelling is decent..everything else has greatly improved..i am enjoying all types of music on this baby <3. Ambiance is amazing. It feels like you are in a concert or a professional studio. That's why they call it beats studio. :) July 12, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 43 next>>