Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95 $269.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 479 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by not working My studios are freaking me out I charge it every day and when I put them on it shows the red light and they have full charge and I don't think theY need batteries please help I can't survive without my beats March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i have old beats studio and my warrenty is not finished. and they are buzzing when i play music. Is there a way I could replace them. Thank you for your time. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones, love 'em! These are my second beats headphones and first Studio's! I had always thought of getting them before but never did, I'm so glad that I waited because these new redesigned ones are amazing! They are much sleeker looking and I love the built in rechargeable battery feature. They sound awesome, I can hear things in my music I never heard before. Some people say that the noise cancellation makes a "hissing sound" but mines don't do that. They are lightweight and are extremely comfortable. From the moment I unwrapped the packaging and unboxed them, I fell in love. I like and enjoy everything about them: design, battery life+++, comfort, and SOUND! If your debating on getting them, I suggest you do so because they may come at a premium price but YOU ARE getting a premium product! Hope this review helps anyone in doubt! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sound quality ! I just bought my first ever Beats headphones, I understand now what everyone is talking about, and I understand why they cost so much, the super high quality,the way they look and feel and the sound is fantastic ! I'm happy I spent the extra money and have a quality set of headphone. You really do get what you pay for these days. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great noise cancelling The digital noise canceling features are fantastic! It's very good for a plane ride and/or car ride! I love these, but will have to use warranty on them to get a new pair because not only a few weeks after did the left side start going on and off, and i know they last longer than that. Other than the speaker problems, they're very great headphones and i hope to get the issue resolved so i can enjoy them again! :) March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Headphones My first beats and they are amazing. Totally worth the money. Sound is incredible, really nails the highs, lows, and mids. Bass isn't overbearing. Amazing fit, kind of get a squeezing feeling after a couple hours (5 or so). April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Headphones These headphones are amazing! Sound is great, except the noise canceling makes a hissing noise at quiets volumes, but the durability is awesome and they look great! They are extremely comfortable! Great job Beats! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors I love my earphones, wouldn't trade them for any other. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought these purely on the recommendation of someone and I was surprised. These headphones are incredible, fantastic noise cancelling technology with great sound quality, having owned a pair of bose's I would say these are much better. Comfortable and durable to wear a definite recommendation to buy and simply enjoy! April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic headphones I bought these beats studios a few weeks ago and I think they are the best set of headphones I've had, they, are way better that the previous studios as the old studios leaked a lot of noise . the fit and design are very attractive of these new studios and amazing sound plus battery life is excellent. I have read previous reviews of people complaining about the battery life and I think they are talking rubbish. great headphones overall, excellent product May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 43 next>>