Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
$299.95rignt arrow image

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sexy German headphones I love the Germany flag on these Studio Beats. Germany is one of my favorite countries. Besides the design, these headphones have excellent quality. My only con is that it isn't wireless Bluetooth. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the looks, Got the sound I have owned multiple beats products pill, pill xl, powerbeats...... These are by far the best headphones beats makes they look great they are super comfy and sound excellent. They take bass amazingly and are awesome for rap. Everybody has been saying beats sound good for only rap, not true. I listen to mostly rap dr.dre, snoop dogg, eminem, lil whayne but when I listen to pop they will never disappoint me. Awesome hard case to. The one thing that i would change is the durability beats tend to be not that tough. Other wise BEST HEADPHONES EVER !!!!! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelent sound (im from chile sorry for my English) this is the best headphones i never i kept and are ecxelents headphones that's is my opinion i dont know more english sorry :((((((( April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever Made I would always make fun of this kid at my school for having these Beats saying stuff like "who spends 300 bucks on a pair of headphones" until i bought my own pair that year. Within the first day of having them i fell in love. I have had them for 2 years now and they are still holding up great and durable. I always give them to my friends and trip them out by turning on and off the noise canceling during class. They are the most comfortable headphones i have ever wore. They are definitely the best purchase i have ever made in my life so far. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio I have a positive impressions about them. I recommend June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good fit I just got these and tested them. Compared to my other solo 2's the studios have better sound quality and also a feature of blocking background noises. There is one thing i didn't like about this headphone. I am a teen and in my opinion i thought the earmuffs were too big. And i didnt know how to wear em properly. Till i tested em 2 ways (wearing em 2 ways) and see how it sounded. And i found a way but i still dont know if i am still wearing em correctly lol. Anyways these headphones are for the people who absolutely love music with clarity and bass. November 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are beyond great headphones just got these today and i'm happy to say that I own a pair of studios I can"t get enough of these. Their beautiful looking and sounding headphones there worth the money definetly November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome best headphones for rap deep bass and good sound quality best design ever August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Headphones Picked up these headphones 2 days after they came out at BestBuy. In all honesty these are great headphones. The Earcups are unbelievably soft and comfortable. The Sound is great. I think would really ties the whole thing together is the design. It is so much better than the old ones, the old ones were much too bulky. The New Studios are much sleeker and better looking. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the line headphone Great design, lightweight, very very comfortable, and excellent sound. Just make sure you break em in for the first 10 hours. Another important thing is the battery life. This thing lasts for a long time before you need to charge em again. And even the charging is quick and painless. Charges a lot faster than you'd expect! The sound is phenomenal. I'm no audiophile, I just love music. Of every genre I listen to, all the vocals and instruments are there crisp and clear. Bass is powerful enough but not overpowering. August 17, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T06:56:28.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 51 next>>