Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the looks, Got the sound I have owned multiple beats products pill, pill xl, powerbeats...... These are by far the best headphones beats makes they look great they are super comfy and sound excellent. They take bass amazingly and are awesome for rap. Everybody has been saying beats sound good for only rap, not true. I listen to mostly rap dr.dre, snoop dogg, eminem, lil whayne but when I listen to pop they will never disappoint me. Awesome hard case to. The one thing that i would change is the durability beats tend to be not that tough. Other wise BEST HEADPHONES EVER !!!!! April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelent sound (im from chile sorry for my English) this is the best headphones i never i kept and are ecxelents headphones that's is my opinion i dont know more english sorry :((((((( April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio Perfect style and cool sound in Headphones. Thanks bro. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio Perfect headphones. I recommend it. Perfect headphones. I recommend it. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio Sound Studio 4 is a Mac audio editor with a customizable toolbar and plenty of editing tools. You can use this sound editor to record a single audio file, which works great for podcasts. This software is fairly simple to use, and it's a good place for the novice audio engineer to begin. When you open Sound Studio 4, the toolbar atop your wave editor is fairly empty. You can customize the toolbar to look any way that you'd like, and you can add as many tools and icons as you want. This helps create a workflow that works best for you. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats... Wow Great product. Noise canceling is great... Barely any hiss. Bass on point. Only complaint is that your ears get hot after a while. But its bareable. Overall great product. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by loud comfortable but not sound proof These beast are all around great but not noise cancelling when you are around people they can hear what your lising and thats not good but over all its great awesome design, sound . But needs to be sound proof so that it cant be heard by all people February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
  • 2015-04-27T08:13:22.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 49 next>>