Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent product! Couldnt ask for anything better! I have a blue pair of these new studios and at first I wasn't sure if they were good because of the reviews but it was a great choice to buy these. The sound is way better than the first studios and the bass is amazing! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth 300 Benjamins I used to hate the beats brand like anything, but after these headphones came out I love the brand they are really good. Noise canceling completely blocks out everything when music is on. And sound is GOLDEN BROWN CRISPY GOOD. First beats headphones and the right choice. Red is the sweetest color. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product I had my stuidios for about a week, I went to school and someone stole them from my locker. It had taken me months to save up. But until then I loved them. They were the best headphones I've ever owned. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats on the market! When I got these beats, the first thing I noticed was the excellent packaging. You get this awesome box (in my case I got the red studios), it is very fine and looks and feels great. when you open it up you get this part saying "The Original Remastered", it is also signed. you get 3 cables and a USB and power outlet charger (you can plug the USB to your computer, it will work too). You get a bunch of small booklets and a sticker. The beats are in the new case and once you open them they are neatly folded and ready for use. The beats turn on when you plug the cable in but alternatively you can hold the power button to turn them off and on without removing or plugging in the cable. If you just tap it quickly it will show you the power it has left out of 5, and it will probably come with about 3/5 charge (that's what I got). Battery lasts very long so no need to worry about that. The sound on the new beats are not even close to comparable to the old studios, everything has been improved. The bass is tight, and not overpowering and muddy like the old ones, and for once, they have added highs! They are very crispy and nice. The meds could be worked on but with great highs and lows it balances out. If you own a pair of the old studios you would know that at higher volumes (even starting at 40) it can sound very unpleasant when there is any highs, it would basically be ear-piercing. The new studios have none of that, they can only sound better at that volume. I listen to electronic music plus hip/hop and sometimes rap, and really its the best sound you can get. I have a small comfort issue with these though. I'm not saying these aren't comfortable, because that would be a lie (much better comfort than old ones), but when you listen for a longer period of time, the speaker can really press against your ear, and today I wore these for 1 hour straight, and when I took them off the top ends of my ears hurt quite a bit. Sometimes you can sense that the right ear is louder too, as in bass, but only with some songs. Remember the sound leakage in the old studios? Well...THERE IS NONE!!! They have fixed it so that even listening at higher volumes, there will be so little that nobody will notice (of coarse when they are on your head!). I recommend the Red ones because of not having as much of a fingerprint magnet as the black ones. White ones are quite ugly in my opinion, blue are quite nice. I 100% recommend this product! If you are thinking about picking up the old studios because they are cheaper, you are making a very wrong decision. Thank you for these epic new studios Beats! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply perfect. I asked my dad to buy them because he went to the US, so when he gave this pair of headphones, i was so excited, i tried the pros, the solos and the old studios, and im proud to say that this ones are the best ones, the sound quality is perfect, the bass is controlled but also impressive, when y saw the ear cups i said this is gonna hurt, but its like putting soft marshmallows around your ears. Something that i have to say is that the Adaptive Noise Canceling is like if you just go out of the world, you don't even need to turn the music to make the noise completely disappear. I use them in the subway and i don't hear anything but the music. i also use this beats for study, because i don't get distracted. The best inversion i have ever made. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HEADPHONES EVER Beats By Dre hit a homerun with the 2013 Studios. These are ridiculous, they work for every genre of music, metal, rock, rap, hip-hop, etc. Truly the best headphones around. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall these beats are great but.... The studios are great but I'm having questions about ANC because I'm not sure if they are fully working if they are suppose to block out ALL noise when no music is on or most of the noise when no music is on. I bought these at target but overall they are a great product but I'm just having questions about the ANC and the design is sleek and nice. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 I had the new studio as a present from christmas and since then im in love with them! I love the looks, the sound, comfort, and that it no longer needs batteries, I owned the old studio and compared they just can't compare PS: for those that have problems with the battery of the studio if you let them charge fully in the first time you charged them you wouldnt have any issues I absolutely didnt had any issues with the studios January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Headphones ever!!!! I bought a pair of blue beats studio in December and I absolutely love them, The comfort is great, but if you have big ears the comfort will not be as good as if you have small ears obviously....... The sound quality is freakin' amazing, the bass is perfect, not too little not to much, and it's definitely a competitor too the Bose Headphones. The durability is very good but the headband is a little bit stiff so it could break if you are rough with it wich I doubt you gonna be when you have a pair of $300 headphones. The only downside with the headphones is the new cable, the new design is sometimes really annoying when you put the phone into your pocket, because the cable easily slides out from the audio intake, so you gonna have too put it in the audio intake again and the music stops because the cable has slide out. But anyway the New Beats Studio is one of the greatest pair of headphones out on the market!! February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Definite Buy I got these about a week ago, and fell IN LOVE WITH THEM! of course I'm using them right now, listening to "Berzerk" by Eminem. Freaking incredible. Best Beats headphones I've listened to. Flawless, like a sports car. September 3, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T06:56:38.261-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 51 next>>