Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered
481

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
PRODUCT REVIEWS
Calculated based on filtering:
4.1 / 5
481 REVIEWS
81% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 581 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Epic - Awesome Quality I purchased my Studio 2s whilst visiting NYC back in November 2014. I got them from the Beats store on Greene St - the staff were great. The build quality is excellent, the sound sounds great and the exterior noise cancellation is awesome. I have even worn these whilst out running, and rather surprisingly, they do not feel too heave or cumbersome. To anyone who says that the sound is too "bassy" or anything along those lines, I would beg to differ and advise that you look at your EQ settings. My preferred genre is/was hip-hop, rap etc - and whilst these headphones may have been developed with that kinds of genre in mind, they are also great for other types of music. For example, as I have got older I've started listing to other genres and artists such as Lana Del Rey, London Grammar and Bruno Mars. And the quality of sound is epic - you can hear things you may not normally hear. Which IMO, goes to show that these are not just about the bass. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exelent sound (im from chile sorry for my English) this is the best headphones i never i kept and are ecxelents headphones that's is my opinion i dont know more english sorry :((((((( April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't wait I had the black ones but something went wrong so I had to return them. Now I'm just going to wait until best buy gets the blue studios. BTW these headphone are amazing in sound, durability, comfort, and design. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best headphones ever These are amazing. I take them everywhere I go. They're really comfortable so you can listen to your music for hours and not have to take them off. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Job Well Done!! Very good job improving everything that was wrong with the old studios. No more need for AAA batteries!! The comfort of these headphones are ridiculous. After having them on for about an hour or so, I honestly forgot I had them on. Of course you have the signature bass from beats, but not overpowering at all. Very crisp. I love the new sexy, sleek design. I was pleasantly surprised by the vocal clarity. I wasn't too impressed by the active noise canceling, but it does block out some. Overall, a very solid and much improved pair of headphones!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by finally a headphones that meets every expectations I own the original beats Studio and I bought the New beats Studio 2.0. I figured I would try them out. Just looking at the New packaging had me curious. As I opened the box I found that these were really packaged well. The carry case for the headphones are made of a harder more protective material. At first glance of the actual New Studio i could tell by the ultra glossy finish and the flawless re-design that my every expectation would be met. Further into unboxing all the contents my beats experience was about to begin. The three cables included are; usb charging cable (to attach to any usb port or connect to the included wall charger adapter), remote talk control cable and a standard 3.5 audio cable. Also, no need for batteries ever again due to the new studio rechargeable battery that when fully charged allows up to 20 hours of use. And for us forgetful people, there is no need to worry about turning your beats off because they power on when the cable is attached and power of when the cable is detached. These headphones are lighter in weight then the older model with a much more comfortable fit. The sound is truly AWESOME! Having a music background, I have engineered and mixed hundreds of songs thru my career so even tho I purchased these for entertainment purposes, I was still very critical with my choice of product. Already a lover of beats products I was completely blown away with the sound delivery of these New Studio. My music collection includes Hip Hop, Rock, Pop, Country, instrumental Movie Scores and more. Every detail is heard in every categoryf of music. The bass is perfect. No distorted or muddy low end here. Very smooth mid levels and crystal clear highs. You finally get what you pay for with the new Studio 2.0. This product is an investment that you will enjoy from opening the box to using the headphones. I have not just a moment but a overall musical adventure with my New beats Studio. When I'm finished using them for the time being I actually look forward to using them over and over, again and again... I recommend that any and all music lovers around the world treat themselves, like I did, to a pair of these. September 4, 2013
  • 2015-09-03T08:04:23.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_581, tr_581
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 51 next>>