Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge upgrade from original studios I've had these new studios for about a week and I love them. They are very comfortable and I can wear them for hours without feeling any discomfort unlike the mixrs. I like the fact that these now have a 20 hour rechargeable battery and they also did a really good job on reducing the sound leakage. People are complaining about the white noise or "hissing" sound that the noise cancellation makes but in my opinion its not even that loud to distract me from my music. The sound quality is very nice; the vocals are clear and the mids and highs are finally there. We all have our own preferences when it comes to sound and I personally like listening to music with deep bass. The only thing I didn't like about these headphones was that they cut back on the bass a little too much for my taste. I listen to mostly hip hop so I like a lot of bass in my music but not to much to where it becomes muddy. This problem was easily fixed because I used an equalizer on my music player app to slightly raise the bass and now I LOVEE the sound I get from these headphones. I would definitely recommend these headphones to a friend. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones Ever The new Beats Studio are the best headphones on the market!!! After going through multiple pairs, no headphones come close to the sound, bass, and quality of the Beats by Dre headphones March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I had the old studios Wich were ok and they did the job but......the new studios are truly amazing in every cadigory!!! YES BUY THEM!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome best headphones for rap deep bass and good sound quality best design ever August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what the original Studios should have been I originally didn't buy into the Beats headphones as I didn't like the sound out of the original Studios. The sound was muffled in my opinion. And the set were too tight for my head, so I went with the Bose QC-15s. After owning the QC15s for a couple of years, I felt they didn't have the "oomph" for bass heavy tracks and ended up getting the Beats Executives. Those are great, but the hiss in the ANC was a little annoying on quiet tracks and they seemed kind of small on my head as well. Also the Executives were heavier than I was used to, but the sound was fantastic and the metal construction was great. Unfortunately, my Executives were accidentally dropped and they broke. That's when I went to sample the new Studio's, expecting them to be similar as the original Studios. Boy was I surprised!! The look of these new cans are beautiful. And the sound has been dramatically improved. What used to be muffled has clear highs and good midtones in my opinion. And the bass has been dialed back a little bit, but seems tighter and clearer. I love having the integrated rechargeable battery with the LED indicators to tel me exactly where my battery status is. And lastly, they are extremely comfortable on my head. They are light and accomodate my large noggin. I can definitely recommend these headphones for anyone looking for a comfortable, great sounding pair of headphones. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Headphones Picked up these headphones 2 days after they came out at BestBuy. In all honesty these are great headphones. The Earcups are unbelievably soft and comfortable. The Sound is great. I think would really ties the whole thing together is the design. It is so much better than the old ones, the old ones were much too bulky. The New Studios are much sleeker and better looking. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sickest thing EVER When i first saw beats, i was kind of skeptic about their value. But after having witnessed their quality, i know that these studios are going to be incredible. The new design is absolutely magnificent, and the new battery feature looks great July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best headphones ever I bought the new studio after my old studio is at the retailer under repair and still under waranty January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best noise isolating beats ever this product is best beats by dre ever. I have the black ones and they look raw and a lot of people would love this product. and the sound quality is the best to, so let me just say these headphones are the dang best headphones ever =] =] January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love beats studio. They are very comfort and the sound quality is realy nice. I bought my beats in December 2014 and I am very happy with them. I recommend them highly January 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T08:10:08.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_543, tr_543
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 49 next>>