被动式隔噪、主动式降噪和 Pure ANC 采用不同的方式来隔绝环境噪音。

  1.  

    被动式隔噪

    采用隔噪技术的入耳式耳机和头戴式耳机会内在地隔绝环境噪音,而无需使用电池。入耳式耳机上可调节贴合度的耳塞帽以及头戴式耳机上额外的耳杯衬垫作为物理屏蔽物,可以防止不需要的噪音传入您的耳朵。这些屏蔽物还有助于防止您周围的人听到您的音乐。

  2.  

    主动式降噪

    对于被动式隔噪无法处理的额外降噪,耳机中的内置和外置麦克风会测量扰人的环境噪音,然后耳机中的电路会产生一定频率的声音来抵消掉这些噪音。配备这项功能的耳机在每次开启后,主动式降噪便会发挥作用。

  3.  

    Pure ANC(完全自适应消噪)

    Pure ANC 这种消噪形式使用高级算法来监测您周围的声音,并将消噪水平调整到最适合您的环境。Pure ANC 还会评估佩戴贴合度,并根据头发、眼镜、耳朵形状和一天中四处走动时头部移动所导致的泄漏而进行调整。此外,Pure ANC 同时会对比原始音乐内容来检查应用消噪时您听到的内容,以便进行调整并确保最佳音频保真度。

    如果您想要在低能耗模式下使用耳机而不牺牲音频质量,可以关闭 Pure ANC。

Noise Canceling Vs. Noise Isolating

这有帮助吗?

About Beats noise cancellation and noise isolation

Passive noise isolation and active noise cancellation work in different ways to block ambient noise.

  1.  

    Passive noise isolation

    Noise-isolating earphones and headphones block out ambient sounds physically. Adjustable-fit eartips on earphones and extra earcup padding on headphones minimize unwanted external noise. These barriers also help prevent people around you from hearing your music. 

  2.  

    Active noise cancellation

    Beats' active noise cancellation, also called Pure Adaptive Noise Cancellation (Pure ANC), reduces ambient sounds digitally. Internal and external microphones on your headphones measure unwanted ambient noise, and internal circuitry generates sound at a frequency that cancels it out. Active noise cancellation is enabled by default whenever you turn on headphones that have this feature.

    Beats' Pure ANC uses advanced algorithms to monitor the sounds around you in order to fine-tune the frequency and level of noise cancellation to match your environment. Pure ANC also evaluates fit and adjusts the intensity of noise cancellation to account for any noise that gets past the passive seal of your earcups. This can be caused by hair, glasses, ear shape, head movement, and many other physical factors. Finally, Pure ANC compares the original audio file to the audio that has noise cancelling added, and removes any noticeable artifacts or discrepancies. 

Noise Canceling Vs. Noise Isolating

Was this helpful?

YES NO