了解如何清洁和保养 Powerbeats Pro。

  1.  

    关于清洁 Powerbeats Pro

    Powerbeats Pro 耳塞抗汗抗水,但不防汗防水。充电盒不防汗防水,也不抗汗抗水,因此请小心不要让任何开口处受潮。进一步了解抗水抗汗性能

    如果 Powerbeats Pro 耳塞和充电盒接触到任何可能会形成污渍或导致其他损坏的物品(如灰尘、沙子、化妆品、墨水、肥皂、清洁剂、酸或酸性食物),或接触到液体(包括可能会引起皮肤不适的液体,如汗液、盐水、肥皂水、池水、香水、杀虫剂、乳液、防晒霜、油、除胶剂、染发剂或溶剂),请清洁耳塞和充电盒。

    清洁时,请避免损坏 Powerbeats Pro:

    • 确保不要将任何液体溅入开口处。
    • 不要使用外部热源(例如吹风机)来干燥 Powerbeats Pro 或充电盒。
    • 不要使用清洁用品或压缩空气。
    • 不要使用尖锐物体或研磨材料。
    • 不要将异物插入充电盒上的闪电接口中(例如棉签或纸巾)。

    清洁 Powerbeats Pro

    从充电盒中取出 Powerbeats Pro 耳塞。

    1. 断开充电线缆与充电盒以及电脑或电源适配器的连接。
    2. 要清洁 Powerbeats Pro 上的充电触片,请使用微蘸温水的棉签。要清洁充电盒上的充电针脚,请使用微蘸温水的无绒布。如果有必要,您可以用 70% 异丙醇略微蘸湿棉签或布块。
    3. 请使用干燥的无绒软布清洁 Powerbeats Pro 和充电盒的所有其他区域。以下是清洁耳塞的具体方法。
  2.  

    保养 Powerbeats Pro

    在体能训练或大量出汗后,应清洁并擦干 Powerbeats Pro 耳塞和您的皮肤。请保持 Powerbeats Pro 耳塞和充电盒洁净和干燥。

  3.  

    保养闪电转 USB 连接线

    闪电接头因日常使用而褪色是正常现象。灰尘、碎屑以及暴露在潮湿环境中都可能造成褪色。如果闪电线缆或接头在使用期间变热,或充电盒无法充电,请断开闪电线缆与电脑或电源适配器的连接,并用干燥的无绒软布清洁闪电接头。在清洁闪电接头时,请不要使用液体或清洁产品。

清洁 Powerbeats Pro

这些信息有帮助吗?

Learn how to clean and care for your Powerbeats Pro.

  1.  

    About cleaning your Powerbeats Pro

    Your Powerbeats Pro earbuds are sweat and water resistant, but not sweatproof or waterproof. The charging case is not waterproof, sweatproof, sweat resistant, or water resistant, so be careful not to get moisture in any openings. Learn more about water and sweat resistance.

    Clean your Powerbeats Pro earbuds and charging case if they come in contact with anything that may cause stains or other damage, such as dirt or sand, makeup, ink, soap, detergent, acids or acidic foods, or if they come in contact with liquids, including those that may lead to skin irritation such as sweat, salt water, soapy water, pool water, perfume, insect repellent, lotions, sunscreen, oil, adhesive remover, hair dye, or solvents.

    Avoid damaging your Powerbeats Pro when you clean them:

    • Make sure not to get any liquid in the openings.
    • Don’t dry Powerbeats Pro or case using an external heat source (for example, a hair dryer).
    • Don’t use cleaning products or compressed air.
    • Don't use sharp objects or abrasive materials.
    • Don’t insert a foreign object into the Lightning connector on the case (for example, a cotton swab or a paper towel).

    Clean your Powerbeats Pro

    Remove the Powerbeats Pro earbuds from the charging case.

    1. Disconnect the charging cable from both the case and your computer or power adapter.
    2. To clean the charging contacts on Powerbeats Pro, use a cotton swab slightly dampened with warm water. To clean the charging pins on the case, use a lint-free cloth slightly dampened with warm water. If necessary, you can slightly dampen the cotton swab or cloth with 70 percent isopropyl alcohol.
    3. Use a soft, dry, lint-free cloth to clean all other areas of the Powerbeats Pro and case. Here's how to clean your eartips.
  2.  

    Care for your Powerbeats Pro

    Clean and dry your Powerbeats Pro earbuds and your skin after workouts or heavy sweating. Keep your Powerbeats Pro earbuds and charging case clean and dry.

  3.  

    Care for the Lightning-to-USB cable

    Discoloration of the Lightning connector after regular use is normal. Dirt, debris, and exposure to moisture may cause discoloration. If your Lightning cable or connector becomes warm during use or the case won’t charge, disconnect it from your computer or power adapter and clean the Lightning connector with a soft, dry, lint-free cloth. Do not use liquids or cleaning products when cleaning the Lightning connector.

Clean your Powerbeats Pro

Was this helpful?

YES NO