Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome headphones, love 'em! These are my second beats headphones and first Studio's! I had always thought of getting them before but never did, I'm so glad that I waited because these new redesigned ones are amazing! They are much sleeker looking and I love the built in rechargeable battery feature. They sound awesome, I can hear things in my music I never heard before. Some people say that the noise cancellation makes a "hissing sound" but mines don't do that. They are lightweight and are extremely comfortable. From the moment I unwrapped the packaging and unboxed them, I fell in love. I like and enjoy everything about them: design, battery life+++, comfort, and SOUND! If your debating on getting them, I suggest you do so because they may come at a premium price but YOU ARE getting a premium product! Hope this review helps anyone in doubt! October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product blew my mind I couldn't believe the sound quality at first. These headphones are the best for listening to your music, videos, etc. on the go. #1 in the world October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Headphones ever I was a bit skeptical just because of the old studios sound leakage but these new redesigned ones are the stuff. They do not leak a peep and the new rechargeable battery is great. For anyone thinking about a Beats Headphones I highly recommend the new Beats Studios. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb!!! these headphones are really one of a kind, the sound is amazing, durability is great, the shipment was super fast and these headphones are really worth the money. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sounds the best looks the best toooo keep upgrading I love the sound and the new look and keep having Eminem ( my favorite rapper ) October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where did the blues go?! Love these headphones have used them many times and asked for the blue pair for christmas but now they are gone. What happened?! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spot on for Athletes! I am an athlete and all I can say about these headphones, are that there are no other headphones on the market that look as good and play music as good. These are the ultimate headphones for athletes. I got the red Studio's and it is spot on, on the color scheme and look. It is a little flashy, but they are my school colors and my favorite colors. After a reasonable amount of time listening to these, they are super comfortable on the ear cups, but they could make the headband a bit more comfortable. I still get an ache on my head after 45 minutes. I love the added features of the lights, the button fade out, and the fact that you can charge the headphones itself. The sound is way more balanced from the old Studio's (I use to have them) and I recommend these to listeners of a wide range of music. I also think they made a considerable improvement on their leakage from the ear cups. Overall great headphones, great and balanced sound, good looks, not cheep feeling, and worth the 300$ for the high tech features, looks, and sound. The only cons I seem to notice is that the usb charger chord should be just a little longer, the ear cups can cause a little irritation to the ear when you have big ears (like mine), and the headband could be a lot comfier. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is a fantastic product. Best beat product. Makes it seem your in the studio. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing Love beats by Dr. Dre they are so cool and fun to use October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth 300 Benjamins I used to hate the beats brand like anything, but after these headphones came out I love the brand they are really good. Noise canceling completely blocks out everything when music is on. And sound is GOLDEN BROWN CRISPY GOOD. First beats headphones and the right choice. Red is the sweetest color. October 21, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:06:40.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 51 next>>