Beats Studio

An Icon Remastered

  • Dual-mode Adaptive Noise Canceling
  • Iconic Beats sound
  • Durable and foldable
  • 20 hour rechargeable battery with Fuel Gauge
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • Also available in Wireless.

Product Actions

$299.95rignt arrow image
Beats Studio - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Studio
Beats Studio
Calculated based on filtering:
4.0 / 5
79% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 4 out of 5 by 593 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Battery Life... not near the 20 hours in specification, but otherwise well made with good sound quality. December 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good These headphones are the best ive ever owned. May not be 300 worth but def one of a kind sound. I keep hearing that they are actually a cheap product. Only thing i would say is that the bass on older songs seems to be fluttered you can tell from newer produced / higher quality sounds. January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headphones Good headphones! They sound great and are perfect for a basshead, but in the right ear, after I've been listening for a while I begin to hear this loud popping sound. I got the headphones in April of 2014 and the issue has just started recently. It almost feels like there's something that pops out very briefly and touches my ear when it happens, wondering if it's a speaker overcharge issue? Despite that, I love the headphones, and I recommend them to any average consumer. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has great features and i love it its a graet January 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks great, sounds amazing, but... I just got these headphones about a week ago and as soon as I took it out from the box, I noticed that the hinges were quite loose. When I fold the ear cups to put in the case, i don't hear the click that I should be getting when folding them. I hear a crackling sound instead (almost sounds like a small crack inside the hinge). I know that this isn't normal, because I am a fan of the Beats lineup and I own every pair of earbuds and headphones from Beats. This has been the only product I have received from Beats that had this fault. I bought this from a resell store here in Australia... I hope something can be done about it, as these are perfect except for the fact that the hinges are quite loose on my pair. October 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by great, but a few bugs i had these for a week, i completely blew out all of the low frequency sounds in the left cup. i am not happy with this mostly because these headphones have sick bass and awesome highs. i love these headphones, but the big problem is the durability. these thing are comfortable, i love the design, and i love the sound. hope that this blow out was just my pair and not a flaw with this series in general. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One step back There ok for the ones that never had the first studio don't get me wrong it sounds crisp high def but the bass part and what I loved about beats took a big step back they do have good cancelation but I found the first studios overall better sound for your $299 if you can find them they are now $179 to get off shelves and discontinued the new one got some better feature like built in rechargeable battery and lighter meaning the quality is very poor hardly no swivel movement with earphone. STUDIO ONE STEP BACK September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everyone around can hear what I am listening in my Beats I've just bought a Beats Studio but everyone around can hear what I am listening in my Beats, how can I fix that?? October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Studio have great effects but very bad at Battery Life I have been using this from month but now i feels i need to spend every month some bucks on battery. It had great what u called Beats effect but it should be great if battery comes with charger. I don't use it everytime still battery drains in a month which i think is bad otherwise it has awesome sounds and better than solo model. This is more comfortable too. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good features, nice noise cancelling, look great and are very comfortable. although within a week of having them the power just shut down i was not able to listen to music, charge or see the power on the headphones. Also the sound quality is not the best as it sounds like the music is coming from a distance away from you rather then right next to your ears. other then that they where a great pair of headphones when i had them. October 30, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T06:56:46.891-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_593
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-beatsstudio, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 51 next>>