• Deep bass, soaring highs and clear midrange
  • Solid metal housing creates an undisturbed listening experience
  • Multisized eartips for a complete fit
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.



Calculated based on filtering:
3.8 / 5
76% of Reviewers recommend this product
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1177 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beats I really enjoy this product! It was a gift from my best friend and I always tell him thank you for such a great product!!! January 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im in love with my ibeats i like that headphone so much it have a perfect deep bass and good sound quality its a perfect headphone i used it ever but sometimes its get out from my ears but its ok :) <3 January 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good headphones got these free with my HTC Sensation XE and i must say, they are most impressive, way they work with the software build into the android system means that you get the best sound for what ever song you are listening to, the Bass is really deep and noticeable and the treble is also incredibly crisp, giving you the best of both worlds. they feel like they are made from solid steel and appear to have a construction that matches that feeling. so far there have been no negative experiences with them, the control talk works a treat and the various buds mean you will always have a secure headphone experience January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good ear buds very good sound and design ovelall February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!(: It is really like no other earphones i have ever owned. these are the best! has good bass. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beast Love them February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best earplugs i've had I use these earplugs whith my HTC Sensation XE (with beats audio) and the sound is simply amazing compared to anything i've heard before. I also use it with my computer. The first thing i noticed is that they're more than twice as heavy as my last earplugs, which in my view means quality.The blocking of other sounds isvery good, it doesn't matter if i'm at home or on the bus. I've had them about a month and i can't find anything bad so far. Using them for playing BF3 is awesome, cuz you can't feel them, and the sound is perfect. They are approved! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I whould buy them again I love them...They are just the best headphones i use!!!! a little bit to much money but still they are all. Thats why they are a lot. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ibeats are awsome hey guys. i use these ibeats whenever im out and about or even when i have free time, i put them in and just chill. the sound is crystal clear and i think the bass is awesome. however im worried about the cable, as i use it a lot it might easily break.another issue i have with the ibeats is the play/pause button on the control talk, its too small. it's hard to press for people with big thumbs like me, especially when wearing gloves. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! They are the best sound quality in ear headphones I have ever used! And the fact that they come with a variety of ear buds makes it so easy to fit your ear. I got these for myself because I tried my friends pair and just had I get my own. I highly recommend them! February 3, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T06:47:38.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1177, tr_1177
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 113 next>>