urbeats

UPGRADE YOUR SOUND

Designed for music lovers who don't sacrifice sound for style, urBeats deliver pure audio in an ultra-lightweight and durable package. A solid metallic housing, matched with the newest gold, silver and space gray edition colors, will be your phone’s perfect match. The tangle-free cable with built-in-mic will help you effortlessly switch between music and calls so that you can enjoy premium, uninterrupted sound.

Product Actions

$99.95rignt arrow image
urBeats - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

urBeats
urBeats

THE COLLECTION

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1116 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad durability i have had my beats for about 6 months now and was very satisfied until a week ago when the left ear bud detached from the volume control. i took very good care of them all the time making sure i did not stain them but even sadly they did not last : ( September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed I received a pair of beats headphones for my birthday in August 2014.. A week ago one ear suddenly stopped working, these headphones meant a lot to me as music is my everything but, As much as I love the design and sound, durability means more to me. I would therefore not recommend this product to anyone... I really expected more from this product and I'm sorely disappointed and sad that it only lasted for these few months. January 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ibeats not working with iPhone4 FaceTime it appears that FaceTime is not working with iPhone 4 and the iBeats in ear. High Price, very low value. April 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by old lies buy them then after two weeks one stops working you will never come back because you wasted all of your money on headphones that brake after two weeks preaty good deal any ? March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miserable design and performance This set of earbuds is a major disappointment. I have no problem with the sound, which is outstanding. The design and reliability are seriously flawed, however. In the less than two months I have owned them, I have had to return sets to Best Buy twice! Once for a microphone that died in less than a week and once for buttons on the mic that stopped working in less than a month. Moreover, the design for these earphones is ill conceived. The prominance of the on/off/answer button on the mic is such that it is extremely easy to accidently trigger it when taking off the earphones, meaning that whatever you are listening to will begin playing (enormously annoying if you are listening to an audio book). Also, the rubberized cable is high-friction and snags on almost every piece of winter clothing I own, meaning that the earbuds are regularly ripped out of my ear when doing things as complicated as, say, turning my head. Other versions of the beats earbuds may be better, but these are miserable. January 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by CONTROL TALK NEEDS WORK THE I BEATS SOUND GREAT, BUT THE CONTROL TALK DID NOT WORK WITH IPOD 4TH GEN. THE VOICE COMMAND KEPT POPPING UP WHEN NOT WANTED. IT WOULD ALSO FAST FOWARD THROUGH SONGS OR SKIP TO A DIFFERENT SONG ON A DIFFERENT ALBUM. THEY HAD A MIND OF THEIR OWN. I TOOK THEM BACK AND GOT A PAIR OF TURBINES W/O CONTROL TALK. I HAVE HAD NO MORE PROBLEMS. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uh Oh Used for 30 hrs, left speaker went out. Got replacement, used for 20 hrs, left speaker went out again. Sounded great up til then. January 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by nice design horrible quality i bought it thinking it would be good due to the reviews online but i was wrong, the moment i put my headphones on i heard a crackling noise, i later found out that iwas from the base of the headphone jack. If whenever your ipod or mp3 player is moving in your pants the jack is constantly moving make the crackling noise be heard every time even though it looks nice, the fitting is great its horrible at its sustainability because my headphones broke the first 5 minutes i heard them. February 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst headphones I've had in a while Just awful. I upgraded to these from my $20 Skullcandy earbuds, and honestly, it was a downgrade. I really was looking forward to using the iPod control on these, but that broke in about a week. Also, from the beginning, one earbud was louder than the other. I also have a few songs from Limewire, and they're a little lower audio quality, but they sounded fine on my Skullcandys, but on these they sounded terrible. Even regular songs were scratchy. Definitely getting my money back. February 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by To my fellow Android users If anyone plans to use these or any other Beats with a mic on their Android phone, you need to reconsider. The mic can't be turned off so it will randomly go into voice command. The control talk is very annoying. If you use any other type of mobile music player then definetly buy these earbuds. February 19, 2011
  • 2015-05-27T09:32:33.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-101, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1116, tr_1116
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-urbeats, prod, sort_default
<<prev 99 100 101 102 103 ... 108 next>>