Die Beats Neighbourhood Collection

Wir präsentieren den Beats Solo3 Wireless Kopfhörer, die Powerbeats3 Wireless Ohrhörer und den Beats Pill+ Lautsprecher in den ausdrucksstarken Farben Weinrot, Olivgrün, Asphaltgrau und Tiefblau.

Designt für Kreative.

Du gehst mit offenen Augen durch die Welt. Unterwegs entgeht dir kein Detail. Dein Viertel ist deine Muse und hinter jeder Straßenecke findest du neue Inspiration. Du lässt alles Wirklichkeit werden. Der Beats Solo3 Wireless begleitet dich mit deiner Musik.

Image Text

Sarah Feingold — Charlottenburg, Berlin

Designt für Macher.

Bewegung ist dein Ding. Du bist immer aktiv. Je stärker und schneller du wirst, desto langsamer wird die Welt um dich herum. Solange du unterwegs bist, bist du immer am richtigen Ort. Die Powerbeats3  Wireless halten mühelos mit dir mit.

Designt für Styler.

Immer bereit für eine coole Zeit. Du weißt, was die wichtigen Dinge im Leben sind – die Momente, die du mit deinen Lieblingsmenschen verbringst, und die Musik, die den Soundtrack für deine schönsten Erinnerungen liefert. Gib den Ton an und erfülle den Raum mit der Beats Pill+.

Empfohlene Produkte

The Beats Neighborhood Collection

Featuring Beats Solo3 Wireless headphones, Powerbeats3 Wireless earphones, and the Beats Pill+ speaker in fresh colors: Brick Red, Turf Green, Asphalt Gray, and Break Blue.

Made For Creators

Eyes open, taking it all in and soaking up the journey. Your neighborhood is your muse and inspiration is around every corner. You’re making it happen. Beats Solo3 Wireless keeps the music right there with you.

Image Text

Matisse — Echo Park, Los Angeles

With her own deep roots in music, arts, and fashion-Matisse Andrews is determined to live loud, bold and unapologetically in color.

Made For Doers

Living to move. Hooked on action. The stronger and faster you get, the more everything slows down. As long as you’re quick on your feet on the street, you’re always right where you belong. Powerbeats3 Wireless is designed to keep up with you.

Made For Tastemakers

Here’s to the good times. You know what’s important in life — the moments you share with good people, and the music that forms the soundtrack to your best memories. Set the tone and fill the room with Beats Pill+.

Featured Products