Collection Urbaine Beats

L'œil toujours à l'affût, attentif au moindre détail, guettant chaque instant... Votre quartier est votre muse, l'inspiration est à chaque coin de rue. Vous faites bouger les choses. Le casque Beats Solo3 sans fil garde la musique à vos côtés.

Imaginé pour les créateurs

Les yeux grands ouverts, attentif au moindre détail et savourant chaque instant. Votre quartier est votre muse, et l'inspiration vous attend à tous les coins de rue. Vous faites bouger les choses. Le casque Beats Solo3 sans fil garde la musique à vos côtés.

Imaginé pour les athlètes

Vivre pour l'action. Jamais de répit. Plus vous êtes rapide, plus les choses ralentissent autour de vous. Tant que vous restez en mouvement dans la ville, vous êtes toujours là où vous devez être. Les écouteurs Powerbeats3 sans fil sont conçus pour suivre votre rythme.

Imaginé pour les influenceurs

Vous savez ce qui compte dans la vie : les moments que vous partagez avec vos amis, et la musique qui devient la bande son de vos plus beaux souvenirs. Donnez le tempo et envahissez la pièce avec l'enceinte Beats Pill+.

Featured Products

The Beats Neighborhood Collection

Featuring Beats Solo3 Wireless headphones, Powerbeats3 Wireless earphones, and the Beats Pill+ speaker in fresh colors: Brick Red, Turf Green, Asphalt Gray, and Break Blue.

Made For Creators

Eyes open, taking it all in and soaking up the journey. Your neighborhood is your muse and inspiration is around every corner. You’re making it happen. Beats Solo3 Wireless keeps the music right there with you.

Image Text

Matisse — Echo Park, Los Angeles

With her own deep roots in music, arts, and fashion-Matisse Andrews is determined to live loud, bold and unapologetically in color.

Made For Doers

Living to move. Hooked on action. The stronger and faster you get, the more everything slows down. As long as you’re quick on your feet on the street, you’re always right where you belong. Powerbeats3 Wireless is designed to keep up with you.

Made For Tastemakers

Here’s to the good times. You know what’s important in life — the moments you share with good people, and the music that forms the soundtrack to your best memories. Set the tone and fill the room with Beats Pill+.

Featured Products