Beats Wireless

Total freedom from wires.

Details

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless
Beats Wireless

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I currently own the beats and I love them. Works seamless February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sound and appearance of the wireless beats is excellence. I purchased these wireless beats based in part on the description of the features in literature I read. Then I questioned men and women at the Fitness Connection that were using a variety of beats while working out. All had outstanding comments. There were Solos, Studios, Executives, Wireless and the model for DJ's. There were mature adults and young people , teens, etc. Some of the reviews here that I read were so poorly written that they are suspect. In questioning 15 owners I received not one complaint. I have had mine for one week so I have only the experience of the people I have met. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 No more shorts, I dont have 2 worry about getting tangled anymore. Love these beats thier nice and more durable then the solo's If you buy these headphones make sure you buy a warranty or you'll regret ever not listening. I have white, mine cracked there currently being replaced, Sounds good but when you stick the audio cable in you get more bass if you listen to rap or stick the cable in, if ur a soft listener keep it wireless, i keep mine wireless even though because i get tangled up, Extremely nice, they adjust to, cant put them over a hat though or they'll prob stretch and crack the width you can't adjust, take my word on these headphones! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are the best head phones ever best headphones ever thank u for making themmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Example: This product has great features everything is just exellent, but why hasnt solo buttons on the side????????? March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the perfect set of headphones for a music lover. These headphones are my life. I never leave without them. They work so well and they instantly hook up to my bluetooth tablet. The sound quality is amazing, and the foam pads are extremely comfortable. I also like the fact that it allows you to do so much while using the bluetooth. You can listen to music while having full control, you can make calls, and the volume control is so easy. I wish I had more money, because I would by many more pairs. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by By far One of The Best Wireless Headsets i Have Had in a Long While I have only had this headset for 2 days now and i like everything about it so far i am able to use it on my laptop on Floor 1 of my home and go outside and upstairs to the 3rd floor without it being Distorted or cutting out. My main reason for getting this headset was because everything around me is cloud based and wireless and i have no need for any of the wires because i am constantly moving around with my old beats i had to watch where i was going because the headsets would get caught between stuff and it wasn't as big as these are i like how it fits on my ears. I cant wait until they come out with a bigger set of the wireless headphones because i will defiantly purchase those as well because i love being wireless. My friends have the original beats and there going to get the wireless by the end of the month because using mines the other day they loved it to death so it does speak for itself as it works as advertised. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CHOICE AWESOME SOUND JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST BASS IN A HEADPHONE So I have had every pait of beats solo, solo hd, studio, pro, mixr, execituve, then I got wireless. Thinking oh wireless solo hds well I was wrong these things blow away any headphone ive every heard they made studios look terrible the battery life amazing wireless quality amazing but I hooked them up to numark mixer and technic 1200 mk5 turntables using rane serato the bass the I experienced was crazy. my brothers are into car audio ive been in cars with 2 kicker L7 15 subs those started to kinda hurt my ears the bass on the headphones felt nearly the same it ran chills through my spine beats could not have made a better headphone in my djing opinion best headphones ever made by a long shot March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing bass This headphone is lovely, it is well designed and comfortable. I occasionally hear a hissing sound on the background while listening to music but if u turn the headphone volume higher and turn down your device the problem will be solved. The bass on this headphone is superbly well done love using it to listen to bass heavy songs March 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>