Beats Wireless - Silver

Total freedom from wires.

Details

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless - Silver
Beats Wireless - Silver

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 308 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good choice there is no point wired are better han wilse you wont get the qualty sound . you dont even get a cable to plug in to a pc or mac . October 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped working within a week and a half They were working great for casual use. However after only a couple uses and only having it for a week and a half, they randomly stopped working. As other people have stated, the left side works but the right side does not. I hadn't dropped them or anything that would have made them stop working. January 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by How to connect with a MacBook Pro? I just got the Beats by Dr. Dre Wireless. I've tried a lot of times to connect my headphones on my MacBook Pro and I just can't. They only can be paired. They don't stay connected longer than 5 seconds. It appears a message which says "The device does not have the necessary services". Could somebody please tell me how can I do? January 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by it broke wen i went to put it on my head needs better struction March 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by These headphones are not worth paying for The wireless have okay sound, I wasn't that impressed for what i paid. Durability I rated it poor because when I received these the Bluetooth wasn't working correctly in case someone else has this problem is not your iPod or your iPhone 5 is the headphones disconnecting did factory default and nothing, and the left cup squeaks which is a little annoying. Comfort is soft, might make your ears really hot after an hour and even sweat depending how hot it is where your at, also not very tight on your head which means it can fall off. Design I think it's excellent there are nicest headphones I have seen so far and I think personally its what gets peoples attention to pay that kind of money, is not what it seems nice is not always good. For the price there really not worth it but try yourself I'm sure you will understand what I mean. Thanks for reading. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product has great concepts but its not fully perfected yet. . . Foremost, my customer service experience is outstandingly pleasant, the staff is highly professional & always available to help! Secondly, my only objection is that this product is not fully perfected (i.e., the design is weak and very fragile); within a few months, upon accidently dropping my headphones, they opened which caused the circuitry to be exposed and eventually stop working. These headphones should be included with a hard case and a microphone cable as backups. Furthermore, my recommendations for new buyers is not be deceived by the "trendy" design of these headphones. These headphones are overpriced and are expensive just for the looks. Lastly, if you decide to buy these headphones make sure you buy a hard case and microphone cable because eventually these headphones will break up and leave you disappointed as you wait up to 4 weeks for a replacement. . . Buyer beware. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem hello I'm from mexico, the battery of my beats from scratch wireless stopped working, who knows why, the loading or just get a red and green light from the part where you connect the charger July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Honest Review So here I am writing this review after having my beats wireless for almost 2 years. I can honestly say the sound quality is superb and that they were pretty comfortable. However out of the 2 years I've had them the band snapped 7 months in. Which baffled me because one of the things that attracted me to beats was the fact that they are durable or supposedly. The quality and durability should match the price! Customers shouldn't have to come up with home remedies for the head band snapping which is extremely common. So aside from that you make your decision. November 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Break Very Easily! These headphones aren't durable at all. They broke one me while I was putting them on. The pin came out where one the left side where the headphones fold which left it hanging from the white wire. For 300 dollars this product won't last you very long. When my headphones broke I had them for about 2 months. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice but lacks quality I tried them several times at the stores and saved my pennies for months and when I finally bought them they gave me problems with the head band being cheap and the ear piece connected to headband was loose. I returned them. I use a cheaper pair now and love them. I work in a office and spend the day on a computer so I use them everyday 3-4 hrs. But at $200-$300 for headphones they should be flawless. Get them if you want hopefully you gave better luck than some of us. December 12, 2013
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 31 next>>