Beats Wireless - Silver

Total freedom from wires.

Beats Wireless headphones deliver the sound quality that made Beats by Dr. Dre famous, only without the cord getting in your way. Controls on the earcup even let you switch tracks without pulling out your music player. Beats Wireless give you ten hours of battery life and are easy to charge with any USB port. These wireless headphones also come with a cable you can plug in to for even more ways to listen.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
$ 279.95rignt arrow image
1
Beats Wireless - Silver
Beats Wireless - Silver

Related Products and Accessories

  • urBeats Purple Earbuds

    Made to take a beating.

    $ 99.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Add to cart options
    QTY
    Cancel
  • Beatbox Portable (USB), Black, medium

    The wireless speaker you can take anywhere.

    $ 399.95right arrow

    BUY IT

    Variations

    Add to cart options
    Cancel

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats USB Cable™ - Red, , medium

    Keep your Beats headphones and Pill charged using the USB to MicroUSC charging and data transfer cable.

    $ 19.99right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

  • Beats RemoteTalk™ Cable - Red, , medium

    Android, Windows and Blackberry compatible RemoteTalk Audio Cable for Beats Studio, Beats Executive, Beats Mixr, Beats Solo HD, Beats Wireless & Beats Pro.

    $ 29.95right arrow

    Add to cart options

    Out Of Stock

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think these beats are great! But does need more colors. I love listening to music in them, it feels like I'm in my own music world. But I think that the beats wireless need a lot more colors, so far the colors seem a little dull. They could use some purple, green, pink,and more. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing sound but... Its durability is terrible, I put them on and then later took them off and it was cracked and hanging from the wire October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would highly recommend to people looking for nice wireless headphones. My headband just snapped out of nowhere and now they are just hanging from the inner wire. Now i am without any headphones. It makes me mad. and also i would have gave them 5 stars if they were over ear headphones opposed to on ear because they fall of my head when i do any sudden movement. Plz make some that are over ear! November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very annoying squeaking I recently just picked up the beats wireless and the next day I turned them on I hear this annoying squeaking on the right ear cup when I move it a little over all it's a great headphone besides the squeaking November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great product with few issues I recently bought a pair of beats by dre wireless headphones and felt that I should write a review concerning their pros and cons. I believe that overall these headphones are amazing and I have very few things to report about them that didn't please me. Pros: -stylish -comfortable (depending on your ear size and how long you wear them, for me they are comfortable for 1hr-2hrs before they begin to hurt.# -practical -great sound quality #I am NOT an audio file# -great battery life -well sized #portable# -amazing ear cup controls #very convenient# Cons: -when on and not playing music, there is a slight buzzing for around 30s -case #it comes with a small and cramped case which I replaced with that of a studio case# -lack of comfort over a long period of time -finger print magnet #depending on the color, white isn't as bad as black or blue but red is decent) This concludes my review, for more information on the beats wireless I suggest finding a professional review or watching a youtube review such as those from "uraverageconsumer" December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product These wireless beats sound excellent. To be able to change, pause/play the audio, and without using the audio device is technology. But the durability is horrible! Its not right to pay for the brand and price, to receive poor durability. Within about 2-3 months, they were no longer wireless. Not I have to an aux. cord, and that's not what I paid for. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolutely Inspired..!!! Excellent sound ,Good battery life, Controls are in perfect place. Easy pairing with the devices... December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats Wireless Blue color I got these for Christmas last month, and I really enjoy them. I use them when working out and while at home. You get 30 feet of space that you can have between you and your Bluetooth device. I have seen some complaints on this website and on amazon, but I love them they are great. I would highly recommend to anyone. My only complaint is that sometimes while trying to reconnect after you have tuned it off and are turning it back on you have trouble sometimes. Just hold down power button and will reconnect with no problem. Best headphones I've ever had so far. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice headphone and wireless feel good Nice headphone but same with solo hd, but you don't feel nothin when you wear headphone and you can go 30 feet without phone January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite pair of headphones I love that they are wireless, I also love that they are more heavy duty so they won't break easily. The only complain I have is that they take forever to charge. April 6, 2014
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 32 next>>