Beats Pro

The headphones used to mix in every major studio.

  • Clear highs and deep lows for premium sound quality
  • Rotating earcups to hear the sound around you
  • Durable housing and cushioned headband for long hours in the studio
  • Share what you're hearing through dual audio ports with DaisyChain™ connection
  • Take calls and control music with RemoteTalk™ cable*
  • (*Compatible with iOS devices. Functionality may vary by device.)

Product Actions

$399.95rignt arrow image
Beats Pro - Buy now on the Apple Store

Beats by Dr. Dre is now part of Apple.
Shop the Beats collection on the Apple Store.

Beats Pro
Beats Pro
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 828 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sounds good but.... Sound great, look great but DESIGNED POORLY! Took off the ear cups for cleaning and they are practically IMPOSSIBLE to put back on! I'm at almost a full days worth of work trying to put the second cup on. Terrible design! They were uncomfortable until they are broken in as well. Also if you purchase these, get them in black. The white discolor fairly quickly December 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Sound Quality - Mashes Ear Lobes I edit video. I have headphones on for 8-10hrs/day, worth getting a [$] pair of headphones right? I don't know what it is about them but my ears start hurting a few hours into the day. I have only had them a few days and I'm considering returning them. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brillaint sound but poor quality The sound quality is superb, unlike anything I've used before. I treat all my possessions with great care, however I was incredibly disappointed when the pivot, which allows the over-ear part of the headphone to swivel in and out, became loose to the point it looked like it was going to fall off. This is not something you expect from a £300+ "pro" product after 3 days of limited use and hopefully my replacement will fare better. January 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I noted the Cable of Pro spoils easily the cable of my beats pro was spoiled as I bought it since only 6 months and I can not find another here in Morocco January 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beats Pro Review These headphones are great, except for the fact that they cause extreme discomfort on portions of my ear. January 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I was testing these out in my house and these headphones are so comfortable. Good sound and bass but my ears start hurting after an hour. I am returning because it is uncomfortable. Good design tho. January 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by emm the product is actually nice, but the price is really high. I also put it on my neck, and after that, my neck kinda hurt cause, the headphones are quite heavy February 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mix Masters= Better sound quality Definately great durability, but lacks in the sound quality. I don't actually own a pair of mix master mikes but i have got to listen to them. Definately like the sound coming out of those better. It also has a life time warranty. These only have a 1 year warranty. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My ears hurt good sound, and really good durability .. BUT, if you have these on your head for half an hour or so, it will became squishy around you ear. Comfort is was these headphones lack. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent in Sound Performance Pros: Absolutely durable, very good sound quality. Cons: It's very uncomfortable/heavy after an hour or two of uses, this headphone is ON ear, not OVER-ear. "Pricey for the fashion" ... Other thoughts: I've owned my white beats pro for a year, rarely use it because of it often made my ear painful. The ear cushion should have been made out of better quality foams (and thicker). Overall I think its just too heavy. Not suggest for everyday use. Over-ear Beats Studio is better. March 13, 2013
  • 2015-05-27T09:34:46.063-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-76, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_828, tr_828
  • loc_en_US, sid_beats-pro, prod, sort_default
<<prev 74 75 76 77 78 ... 80 next>>